This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

VISIT TO A MEMORABLE VALLEY WHERE MY COUSIN LIVES.THE VALLEY OF FAIRIES

Hello everyone , how are you all ,i hope you all are fine and i wish everyone good health, wealth, prosperity and peace.Today i am here with my post of a memorable visit to my cousin's home and am hopeful that I can be able to draw your attention towards my post ,as i will not be writing that long details in this but will try to share the beauty of the place through the photographs..so here i go

00-26-45-IMG-20210801-WA0015.jpg

I woke up early in the morning at about 6:00am as i had to go to my cousins place about 59 km away from my place and had to make preparations for it .After waking up ,i went for a walk as usual and after coming back from the walk i bathed , brushed and then went to the dining room to have my breakfast.I ate a bit more as compared to other days because i had to travel some distance that feels a bit distant to me as i do not travel too much ..And after completing my breakfast i went to see my parrot and say bye to him...😊

IMG_20210809_224214.jpg

At about 9:00am i set off for the journey towards the other end of district Budgam,a village namely khag and was very much excited about the journey.The village is very beautiful and even local people go towards the area during summers so as to get some relief from the heat ..

IMG_20210803_115351.jpgme sitting in the car
After travelling for about 2 hours i reached near the village where i tried to capture some photographs so as to share with you people and show you how beautiful the place is ..

IMG-20210801-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210801-WA0018.jpg
The village lies in a valley and the road to the village is through the hills and after reaching on the top of one hill where from the village can be seen i took a photograph to make a moment of first sight of the village .

IMG-20210801-WA0011.jpg
On reaching to my cousins home ,i was surprised to see my cousin still sleeping at about 11:00 am even after knowing that i was visiting his place ,as such he always wakes up late as he is still unemployed.
After having tea at his home ,we went to see the village and i was so fascinated to see the beauty of his village .
IMG-20210801-WA0014.jpga beautiful landscape of the place.

IMG-20210801-WA0019.jpgwe also visited a nearby shrine and made our wishes there...
Then after seeing the village we came back tired and my cousin asked for early dinner and after completing our dinner we straightaway came to his bed room to sleep and cracked jokes and laughed a lot ...

IMG-20210619-WA0011.jpgmy friend trying to be serious in the photograph but cannot do so because of some fun we were having ...
Thank you and love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now