RE: RE: Calm afternoon in Salon-de-Provence, France
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calm afternoon in Salon-de-Provence, France

RE: Calm afternoon in Salon-de-Provence, France

I think you added a part of your comment to the quote, I was wondering when I said that for Spanish people 😂

Actually, I adapted relatively quickly. In the part where I am (Costa Blanca) there are so many Dutch, English and Norwegian people so English is used among all those people who want to make some business 😁
But whenever I could, I tried to speak Spanish to learn it faster, used to read a lot of books in Spanish and talk talk talk. Plus, in the info boards, the text is (in the majority of cases) in Spanish, Valenciano and English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center