Hitoog cave, A Resort with underground spring

Philippines is a small country among the others but we have also here beautiful places like beaches, rivers, springs and so on that can catch attention to people. Our world is full of beautiful sceneries, A places that can catch peoples feelings.

Hello to all hivers out there, good day to all. This is my first time to post in this community which is the Pinmapple community and as a matter of fact this is my second publish only here in Hive platform and to be honest I feel excited of how this platform work.

While exploring around here I noticed a lot of communities, and I saw this community who catched my attention and I think this is very suitable community to start as a newbie and to share my moments, travel and bonding experiences that have been in my life.

So without further ado! Lets do this...

I want to share to you guys about the CAVE that we can found in ***Hitoog, Matalom, Leyte, Philippines. ***

IMG_20220624_163106.jpg

This is the entrance of the resort, Hitoog is not only a cave and as I've mentioned above it is also a resort as well, and those people who will vist here should pay twenty peso for the entrance fee. But I can say that your twenty peso is all worth it when you witness the view inside the cave and if you will try to go the what they call THE UNDERGROUND SPRING.

IMG_20220624_154404.jpg

IMG_20220624_154443.jpg

IMG_20220624_154421.jpg

This is how it looks the very entrance before someone go to the inner part of the underground spring. The person standing out there was me and my close friend Aryl.

IMG_20220624_155436.jpg

IMG_20220624_155611.jpg

IMG_20220624_155510.jpg

IMG_20220624_155419.jpg

IMG_20220624_155537.jpg

As we can see, it is in the underground spring, it is very cold inside which as a matter of fact I can't endure the coldness inside that cave for 30 minutes coz I felt very cold like I can't hold my body in the water in that cold temperature.

It is my very first time to visit that kind of resort that have a underground spring inside the cave, it is amazing inside coz it is very peculiar of how rocks are formed inside and how cold the temperature inside of it,
What I amaze the most in this cave is the spring inside of it with a bluewish color because of how it deep.

So thats it, I can only share a simple travel and bonding of mine coz as of now I don't have enough money to tour around the world.

But still, I hope you like it also.*

***Thanks for dropping by...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now