TURPIALITO ESTADO SUCRE- VENEZUELA

FB_IMG_1610573000534.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

TURPIALITO

State: Sucre - Place: Quetepe (Marigüitar) - Municipality: Bolívar

A few months ago and almost a year after that, we decided to go out to spend the day at the beach, but always with that adventurous spirit that characterizes us, we did not want to go to the beach that we almost had left in our patio, no, we decided to shoot in the car.

FB_IMG_1610572997225.jpg

This time we went to Turpialito, a beautiful beach located in the Bolivar municipality, Sucre State, it is a somewhat remote place, it is 20 minutes from the city of Cumaná where I currently live. This is a bit of a strange place.

FB_IMG_1610573008029.jpg

When we got to the site at first I did not like it very much, it seemed very dark to me, probably because of it alone, but then I began to explore, and when I got on a hill I can see how charming the place was, I am not very into bathing in the beaches, even though I live in a coastal state full of the most beautiful beaches, but I must admit that being there, I decided to jump into the water and take a dip.

FB_IMG_1610572988692.jpg

My mom and my sister cooked that day, we enjoyed a delicious soup, we also spent the whole day eating everything, sweet cookies, sandwiches, Pepitos, chips, cookies with various creams, in short we spent the day eating, we also gave a small boat ride, of which I have no photos since as a precaution I left my phone.

FB_IMG_1610573014380.jpg

I walked along this beach to massage my feet, since on the shore there are endless stones that serve as relaxants, they massage your feet, we walked all over the place, my husband was able to stop in his busy work schedule and he got ready to enjoy the day with us, and he did.

FB_IMG_1610573024566.jpg

In the afternoon we enjoyed watching the sunset, it was a beautiful moment full of magic, I could notice on this trip that my State of Sucre, although small, has innumerable beautiful places that serve as tourist destinations which are largely not used.

FB_IMG_1610573003752.jpg

Many people believe that because we live in a state full of beaches, we spend it stuck there, and it is not like that, the vast majority do not have the opportunity to go to those places for various reasons, work, money, etc., which ai It is true that when we decide to go out we enjoy it to the fullest.

FB_IMG_1610573065374.jpg

To you who read this post, I invite you not only to visit Venezuela, but also to come to the Sucre State, a place of cordial people, full of natural wealth, handicrafts, beaches, rivers, mountains, and above all we have the best gentilicio of the world, I wait for you.

FB_IMG_1610572991734.jpg

I can not stop thanking all those who have always given me their support and encourage me to move forward: @blocktrades @cervantes @ocd @curie @qurator @kpine @hivepets @curangel @ramonycajal @trafalgar @appreciator @upmewhale among others who They always give me their support to all of them thank you very much without their support in my post it would be nothing, thank you.

I hope you liked my post, the photos were taken by my readmi phone.

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

FB_IMG_1610573000534.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

TURPIALITO

Estado: Sucre - Lugar: Quetepe (Marigüitar) - Municipio: Bolívar

Hace unos meses atrás ya casi un año de eso, decidimos salir a pasar el día en la playa, pero siempre nosotros con ese espíritu aventurero que nos caracteriza, no quisimos ir a la playa que casi nos queda en nuestro patio, ¡no!, decidimos rodar en el auto.

FB_IMG_1610572997225.jpg

Esta vez nos fuimos a Turpialito, una hermosa playa ubicada en el municipio Bolivar, del Estado Sucre, es un sitio un tanto alejado queda a 20 minutos de la ciudad de Cumaná dónde vivo actualmente. Este es un lugar un poco extraño.

FB_IMG_1610573008029.jpg

Cuando llegamos al sitio al principio no me gustó mucho, me parecía muy tenebroso el lugar, seguramente por lo solo, pero luego comencé a explorar, y al montarme en un cerro puede observar que encantador era el lugar, yo no soy muy de bañarme en las playas, a pesar de que vivo en un Estado costero lleno de las más hermosas playas, pero debo reconocer que estando allí, decidí hecharme al agua y darme un chapuzón.

FB_IMG_1610572988692.jpg

Mi mamá y mi hermana cocinaron ese día, disfrutamos de una deliciosa sopa, además pasamos el.dia entero comiendo de todo, galletas dulces, sandwich, Pepitos, papitas, galletas con varias cremas, en fin nos la pasamos el día comiendo, tambien dimos un pequeño paseo en lancha, del cual no tengo fotos ya que por precaución deje mi tlf.

FB_IMG_1610573014380.jpg

Camine por está playa para masajear mis pies, ya que en la orilla están un sin fin de piedritas que sirven de relajantes, te masajean los pies, paseamos por todo el lugar, mi esposo pudo hacer un alto en su tan apretada agenda de trabajo y se dispuso a disfrutar del día con nosotros, y así fue.

FB_IMG_1610573024566.jpg

Ya llegada la tarde nos deleitamos viendo el atardecer fue un momento bello lleno de magia, pude notar en este viaje que mi Estado Sucre aunque pequeño, cuenta con innumerables sitios hermosos que sirven de destinos turísticos los cuales en su gran mayoría no son aprovechados.

FB_IMG_1610573003752.jpg

Muchas personas se creen que porque vivimos en un Estado lleno de playas, nos la pasamos metidos alli, y no es asi, la gran mayoria no tenemos la oportunidad de ir a esos sitios por diversas causas, trabajo, dinero,etc, lo que ai es cierto que cuando decidimos salir lo disfrutamos al máximo.

FB_IMG_1610573065374.jpg

A ti que lees este post los invito no solo para que visiten Venezuela, sino para que se lleguen al Estado Sucre, sitio de gente cordial, lleno de riquezas naturales, de artesanías, playas, ríos, montañas, y sobre todo tenemos el mejor gentilicio del mundo, los espero.

FB_IMG_1610572991734.jpg

No puedo dejar de agradecer a todos los que siempre me han dado su apoyo y me animan a seguir adelante: @blocktrades @cervantes @ocd @curie @qurator @kpine @hivepets @curangel @ramonycajal @trafalgar @appreciator @upmewhale entre otros que siempre denme su apoyo a todos ellos muchas gracias sin su apoyo en mi post no seria nada, gracias.

Espero les haya gustado mi post, las fotos fueron tomadas por mi telefono readmi.

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center