Leksvik Norway

Leksvik is one of the best places I can say I have been in my whole life..we can see in this picture that beautiful sunrise in the morning around 06:00am and I just use my simple mobile phone to capture this awesome sunrise and I noticed that the color is different of the sky and I didn't filter when I took this picture because I appreciate the natural beauty of my environment or the beauty of nature

IMG_20181014_074110.jpg

Ok...let's continue.. I took this picture around 02:30pm in the afternoon.

IMG_20181027_100652.jpg

I took this picture because I was amazed by the beautiful view while I was walking home from work ... everyday I walk in this place because it's just a walking distance away from my work and I enjoy walking.

IMG_20181013_084109.jpg

What Are The Four Seasons Of The Year in this place?

Spring

Summer

Autumn / Fall

Winter

In my next post I will show the four seasons - winter, spring, summer, autumn.

Here I live in this house and this house is old to look at from the outside but it has a nice interior and I can say that the construction of this house is strong because it is a few years old and also with the strength of the wind that we experience here is he can stand.

IMG_20180915_110807.jpg

I just took this picture from our window where I live last summer and you can see the beautiful view and the sea because we are in a high place and you don't have to go out somewhere to look for a good view like this.

IMG_20180919_180146.jpg

HAVE YOU BEEN HERE???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center