Enjoy at SamNak Song Sammana, temple without royal bound buddhist stone (house of priest), Chiang Mai, Thailand, see the beautiful architecture, sculptures and nature view.

Hello everyone. Two weeks ago, me and my wife traveled to Chiang Dao District. But on the way from Fang District to Chiang Dao District on Highway No. 107. Before reaching the urban area of โ€‹โ€‹Chiang Dao District, I drove on a mountain road. I see a house of priest or temple that have not yet been complete established as temples because this temple is the temple without royal bound buddhist stone or temple that have not been received royal granting of the land to a particular temple by announcing in royal decree from a distance. As soon as me and my wife see This temple that have not yet been complete established as temples (house of priest), we like and fascinated by this temple.

This temple that have not yet been complete established as temples (house of priest) is called SamNak Song Sammana. SamNak Song Sammana is located on a mountain and has several floors on the mountain. When my wife and I arrived at the SamNak Song Sammana, We'll be on the top floor or 4th floor this place.

Area the top floor of this place, we will see the buddha image hall (viharn). The buddha image hall (viharn) I think look like castle of old Thailand, This buddha image hall (viharn) made of white cement decorated with beautiful gold and green patterns. The entrance staircase of the buddha image hall (viharn) is a color gold serpent and a green serpent.

In addition, the buddha image hall (viharn) area can see the view around and see another Buddha image hall (viharn) which is below (2nd floor).

Area the 4th floor of this place, there is also a pavilion with beautiful patterns. Inside this pavilion are white Buddha images and statues of white monks.

There are also sculptures of Goddess of Mercy (Guan Yin) and a thousand-handed Goddess of Mercy.

The 3rd floor of SamNak Song Sammana has 2 zones, the first zone is a courtyard and has a sculpture similar monk xuanzang on the altar. And area below the altar are two giant sculptures.

This wide courtyard can see the nature view area the 2nd floor and the Buddha image hall (viharn) on the 2nd floor. In addition, can also see the beautiful nature view of the below floor(1st floor), and there building architecture and is not yet complete.

Then I drove to the 2nd zone of the 3rd floor, which is on the other side from the first zone. Zone 2 will be a temple zone with many beautiful architecture and sculptures.
We see 2 small pavilions inside the pavilions with Buddha images. And near the small pavilion, there are a monks' cloisters and many buddha images.

Then, when my wife and I walked, we see a beautiful white pagoda. This pagoda is characterized by one large main pagoda and several smaller pagodas surrounding the main pagoda.

There are also statues of two other monks in the pavilion and the buddha image hall (viharn), which look simply beautiful.

As my wife and I go down the stairs to the 2nd floor, we see some strange and beautiful architecture. I don't know what this architecture is and what architecture's called. But I really like the beautiful of this architecture, Amazing.

Area the side of the architecture there is a beautiful bell tower and below inside the bell tower are several buddha statues.

In addition, on the 2nd floor, this zone has a beautiful white buddha image hall (viharn) with many beautiful buddha images inside and in front of this buddha image hall (viharn). And other sculptures and buddha images.

Then I drove to see another buddha image hall (viharn) of this temple which is on the 2nd floor but on the other side of the mountain. Along the way, there will be a serpent staircase that can walk up to the 3rd floor, monk xuanzang area.

The buddha image hall (viharn) on the 2nd floor built in the same style as the buddha image hall (viharn) on the 4nd floor.

Area near the buddha image hall (viharn) on the 2nd floor, there is a small pavilion and you can see the view inside the temple too.

The 1st floor area, me and my wife did not go because the 1st floor architecture was being built and not yet completed. But I took a photo from a distance to show my friend the architecture on the 1st floor.

In addition to architecture, sculptures and beautiful natural view, there are beautiful flowers inside the temple.

Me and my wife enjoy and like SamNak Song Sammana so much and we intend to visit this place again for sure. These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye ๐Ÿค—

๐ŸŒ SamNak Song Sammana is located at Ping Khong Subdistrict, Chiang Dao District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

๐Ÿ“ท Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center