Memories of my flight from Tokyo to Naha in Okinawa. Views from the plane of the exotic Japanese islands near Okinawa / Wspomnienie mojego lotu z Tokio do Naha na Okinawie

okinawa.jpg

IMG_1899.JPG

During my trip to Japan, I really wanted to see more than the island of Honshu. I have always liked the tropical islands in the Pacific Ocean, and when I read about subtropical Okinawa, I knew that this would be one of the places I would visit during my stay in the Land of the Rising Sun.

Podczas mojej podróży do Japonii bardzo chciałam zobaczyć więcej niż wyspę Honsiu. Zawsze podobały mi się tropikalne wyspy na Pacyfiku, a gdy poczytałam o subtropikalnej Okinawie wiedziałam, że to będzie jedno z miejsc, które odwiedzę podczas pobytu w Kraju Kwitnącej Wiśni.

IMG_1893.JPG

But how to get from Japan to Okinawa, which, although Japanese, is closer to the capital of Taiwan - Taipei than Tokyo 😉 It turns out that there are cool Japanese airlines, Peach Airlines. Tickets can be purchased online. You can choose English on the website, so it's not difficult.

Tylko jak dolecieć z Japonii na Okinawę, która mimo, że japońska, znajduje się bliżej stolicy Tajwanu - Tajpej niż Tokio 😉 Okazuje się, że istnieją fajne japońskie linie lotnicze Peach Airlines. Bilety można kupić przez internet. Na stronie internetowej można wybrać język angielski, więc nie jest to nic trudnego.

lotnis.jpg

We arrived at Tokyo Narita airport very early because the flight was after 8:00. We printed a boarding pass on the spot and everything went quite smoothly. As with the Japanese punctual trains, the plane also arrived and took off without delay.

Na lotnisko Tokio Narita przyjechaliśmy bardzo wcześnie bo lot był po 8:00. Na miejscu wydrukowaliśmy kartkę pokładową i wszystko poszło dość sprawnie. Podobnie jak w przypadku japońskich punktualnych pociągów, samolot również przyleciał i wystartował bez opóźnień.

IMG_1908.JPG

The flight to Okinawa took almost four hours. The distance between Tokyo and Naha is 1554 km, most of the time we flew over the water. The plane was quite cramped like in low cost airlines. It reminded me of WizzAir or Ryanair planes. The flight attendants and flight attendants were very nice, the flight passed smoothly, I think I slept most of the flight with this morning wake-up call to catch the plane.

Lot na Okinawę trwał prawie cztery godziny. Odległość między Tokio a Naha to 1554 km, przez większość czasu lecieliśmy nad wodą. Samolot był dość ciasny, taki jak w tanich liniach lotniczych. Przypominał mi samoloty linii WizzAir albo Ryanair. Stewardesy i stewardzi byli bardzo mili, lot minął spokojnie, chyba większość lotu przespałam przez tą poranną pobudkę, żeby zdążyć na samolot.

lotokinawa2.jpg

This is what the world looked like outside the window of the plane. First, there were a lot of clouds.

Tak wyglądał świat za oknem samolotu. Najpierw było dużo chmur.

IMG_1913.JPG

IMG_1922.JPG

IMG_1925.JPG

I found this cloud interesting. It looks a bit like a dog 😉

Ta chmura wydała mi się ciekawa. Wygląda trochę jak pies 😉

IMG_1920.JPG

IMG_1921.JPG

IMG_1923.JPG

IMG_1919.JPG

As we were getting closer to Okinawa, it started to get more interesting, and at Okinawa itself I felt delighted with what I saw. There were many islands at the bottom, and the water was a beautiful turquoise color. The water sparkled with many beautiful shades. Unfortunately, the photos are faded, only one thing I was able to turn up the color in the graphics program, it resembles a bit what I saw from the plane window.

Gdy zbliżaliśmy się do Okinawy zaczęło robić się coraz ciekawiej, a przy samej Okinawie poczułam zachwyt tym co zobaczyłam. Na dole było widać dużo wysp, a woda miała piękną turkusową barwę. Mieniła się wieloma pięknymi odcieniami. Niestety zdjęcia są jakby wyblaknięte, tylko jedno udało mi się tak podkręcić kolorystycznie w programie graficznym, że przypomina nieco to co widziałam przez okno samolotu.

IMG_1928.JPG

IMG_1926.JPG

IMG_1930.JPG

okinawa.jpg

IMG_1927.JPG

It is an airport in Naha, Okinawa, that is the so-called Japanese Hawaii. You could feel a relaxed, island atmosphere there. Ah, I would like to come back there one day 😊 It was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been to.

To lotnisko w Naha, na tzw. japońskich Hawajach. Można tam było poczuć wyluzowany, wyspiarski klimat. Ach, chciałabym tam jeszcze kiedyś wrócić 😊 To jedno z najpiękniejszych miejsc, w jakich byłam.

IMG_1933.JPG

0002676.jpg

Original content by @katiefreespirit
All photos and text are my own.

Oryginalna treść autorstwa @katiefreespirit
Wszystkie zdjęcia i tekst są moje.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center