A visit to lake in utar pardesh

Hello hive friends

Today I am again posting in the travel community about my travel blog which was a great visit to lake in Uttar Pradesh of India and this travel was memorable so some of the important memories I would share in this travel blog.

IMG_20230801_231530.jpg

Above is a collage of all the pictures which reflects my journey at lake so let's see every moment at lake in detail without wasting further time.

When I was at lake

It was the time when I have to go to a northern area some days ago with my brother for visiting University in that area for my brother because he wants to do engineering and engineering of that Northern area is famous in my country India. I go to that Northern area in early morning and at that time I visit a lake that was on the way with my brother and that lake was very beautiful and the water was very clear in that lake as you can see in the picture that I captured with lake by standing at one side.

IMG_20230801_220023.jpg

Water is looking crystal clear and there are a lot of salts in the water of lakes and also their could be many of the pollutants in that water that's why it is unable to drink and unsafe to drink we should not drink water of any lake because it doesn't matter how much water is looking clear as you can see in the picture of water that I captured with closest view and by making camera very zoom.

IMG_20230801_124602.jpg

My photoshoot at peak of building

I also dip my foot in that lake for some minutes and it was giving me a relaxing sensation because water of that lake was very cold that giving me relief from toe to to my head. After that I see that there is a building where where there are a lot of tourists enjoying the scene of Northern area from the top and also enjoying lake from top and capturing photographs of each other so I also have a click at the peak of that building.

IMG_20230801_220438.jpg

After that I captured another photograph of mine with lake when I was going back from that lake because I also have to go to university at right time and want to observe different things in university for admission of my brother so the enjoyment was for little time and the visit here for little time but soon I would be there for long time enjoyment.

IMG_20230801_124726.jpg

After that I was also feeling hunger but there was no restaurant nearby so on the way I see a shop which was looking like a bakery but there were different pancakes and cakes present in that shop.

Pastry as a mini lunch

Chocolate provides us a lot of energy very instantly so I decide to have a mini lunch of chocolate pastry so me and my brother enjoy a chocolate pastry before going to University and that shop was located just 30 minutes distance from University.

IMG_20230801_220454.jpg

After that me lunch me and my brother go
to University and check the environment of University as well as fee structure of civil engineering which was very reasonable and that was all about my visit to a lake in Uttar Pradesh.

Good-bye 🥰
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center