A journey through the stunning sights of our town

Greetings, everyone. Our city has many beautiful places to tr avel. Tra velers often want to visit famous places. While visiting these famous places, they forget to enjoy the beauty of their own country or region.

It sounds a bit weird that you have traveled to famous places but never explored the beautiful places of your own area. Today I bring you pictures of the beautiful places I explored while traveling in my area.

Our city is peaceful. There are many places around our city where nature takes a unique form and the atmosphere here has silence and serenity which is always peaceful.

There are several villages around our city. And the villages are naturally beautiful. Due to this, it is easy for us to enjoy natural beauty. The beauty of the landscape, the paddy fields, and the plants in the places I explored impressed me more. These places have not been explored in such detail before.

There are several railway lines around our city. So you will come across trains or railway lines somewhere in the city. A tour of our city on a bicycle will make your trip worthwhile. And you will have enough time to visit beautiful places.

While traveling I met some young children. They were quite friendly. I ask them to stand together so I can take some nice pictures of them. They were also quite keen for me to photograph them. I explored these places by traveling around our city and to various villages. Hope you like the places.

  • Camera Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
  • Worldmappin location- [//]:# (!worldmappin 25.65435 lat 88.91660 long d3scr)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now