Travel into the forest through mountains and rivers to get to the waterfall

Hello everyone who is always active in this community and this time I will post in this community about my journey when I went to a waterfall in the middle of the forest and of course when I went to that place I had to pass various obstacles and various things in the forest one of which is like high mountains and also rivers then have to cross a suspension bridge.

And don't forget I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this journey we can see when I was on the mountain and could see various beautiful views such as a very high mountain peak in front of me and my goal to enter the forest towards a waterfall in the middle of the forest.

Here we can see some pictures of the road that I have taken when I was heading to the place of course this road is on the top of the mountain and this road has been made very well.

After I passed the road and I arrived at the top of the first mountain and at that time I stopped for a while to see the natural beauty of the forest which was very beautiful with green scenery and big trees of course when I was on the top I captured some pictures of the surrounding forest.

Here we can see how beautiful the green scenery is with trees and the blue sky which looks very bright and coincidentally at that time the weather was very good so the picture I took was very bright.

After I was on top of the peak and I continued my journey to explore the forest until we arrived at our destination and at that time we also passed a green bridge in the middle of the forest that was made to cross the river.

And at that time I also stopped for a while to take some pictures of the bridge that I will show you all here so let's see some of the bridges that I have taken and this is a suspension bridge.

After we crossed the bridge, we continued our journey and found a river that we had to cross and it so happened that at that time we were very crowded because we wanted to go to our destination, which was a waterfall and here we could see us in the river crossing the river to go to our destination.

And at that time each of us had a task because we brought supplies for us to cook at a waterfall and here we could see our friends who were bringing things like mineral water and other cooking equipment.

Of course a trip like this is very exciting, especially if we do an event like this with a lot of people.

while on the way down the river and of course this river is a rocky river and we all know that in the forest all the rivers have large rocks so on the way we found a small waterfall and it looked very beautiful and the water was very clean.

we all stopped for a while at that place and took some pictures for me to use as a picture to post back here with you of course this is very exciting and we can see how many pictures I have taken of all the small waterfalls in the river
Here we can all see us resting and gathering at a small waterfall.
And we look very excited to continue the journey after we rest for a while here.

When we rested at that place and continued our journey a little through the river and saw a small waterfall again and here we can see the waterfall looks very clean.

And I stopped for a while again at that place to capture some pictures of the waterfall and here we can see some of the pictures.

Our journey is certainly still very far to the destination and the pictures we took were while on the way across the rivers leading to the waterfall we were going to.

After we sailed the rivers and took some pictures like the small rivers that we saw on our way to the river, then we continued to climb the high hills.

And of course when we climbed the hills and I did not forget to capture some pictures when I was on top and here we can see how beautiful the view of the mountain peak is that looks very high in that place.

And our journey is almost over Because after we passed this mountain, then below it we arrived at our destination.

After we passed the high mountains and arrived at our destination and after arriving at our destination, we immediately prepared the supplies that we had brought for us to have a cooking session at that place, namely on the edge of the waterfall we were heading to.

Here we can see our togetherness, all are doing cooking work together in the forest and this is one of the places that is very far from the countryside, of course this is in the middle of the wild forest.

An event like this is very exciting, even rare for us to be able to do things like this because it takes several days to plan so that very beautiful things happen like the moments we see here about us from a waterfall in the middle of the forest.

After we did the cooking and eating together at the place So we went straight to the waterfall that was nearby and there we could see us bathing in a very large waterfall that fell from the top of the mountain.

And this must be one of the most beautiful moments that we can do together and it is very rare for us to be able to explore the forest to do very beautiful things.

This waterfall is still very natural and very few people visit this place, even no one dares to come because it is still very wild.

Why did we dare to come to the place because we were very crowded and this was our plan from the start to do something like this to go to a waterfall in the middle of the forest that no one had ever explored.

This waterfall also has very clean water and there is even a pool where the water falls and the pool is very deep, the water looks very green and of course this is one of the very cool waters even before we entered the pool the splashes from the waterfall that fell from the mountain felt very cold.

So all our efforts on the trip were certainly very tiring because we had to go through various obstacles on the way, one of which was crossing a wide river, but after arriving at our planned destination, it all paid off with the beauty of the waterfall that fell from the top of the high mountain so that we felt the cold and coolness of all our tiredness paid off when we were in that place.

So that's my story when I explored the forest until I reached my destination, namely a waterfall in the middle of the forest and this is one of the waterfalls that is still very natural and very few people come to this place.

Hopefully you all can be entertained by the story and the pictures that I show above.

Thank you, greetings from me all @jhonkiller.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now