EDUCATIONAL TOUR TO THE ROYAL PALACE OF NATORE

Hello all of my hive friends. How are you all. Hope everyone is well. I'm @itztaba99. This is my first writing for this beautiful community. Today I am going to share with you the blog about my educational trip from school to royal palace in Natore. Hope everyone enjoy the journey.

SO, LET'S START:

In the morning I wake up and get ready to leave for school. Me and my friends reached school at 8 am.
After some time our sir and madam give us breakfast. After breakfast we all boarded the bus. After leaving the bus, my friends and I played music and danced on the bus. Everyone was having a great time. This is my first educational trip away from school. After three long hours, I reached the palace of Natore.

ROYAL PALACE:

I had a lot of fun going there. There are various ancient monuments. There are many swords used by different kings. There are many pillars made of red marble stones. People from different parts of Bangladesh roam around there.

ME WITH FOREIGNERS:

We went there and saw that people from many countries including Russia and India came to see the signs. We took many pictures with them. They were very sincere. We were walking around taking pictures and looking.

MY FAVOURITE DOLL:

I bought a doll from there. whose name is Doreamon. We all know this cartoon . I spent my childhood watching this cartoons. Doreamon is basically a cat that this cartoon is based on. This cartoon is my favorite. The friendship between the characters of that cartoon, Nobita and Shizuka, is really worth watching. Two do love each other very much. They have a deep friendship I brought this doll for my memories.

TIME TO BACK:

Then enjoying all the day, we all boarded the bus in which we had come. I had a lot of fun when everyone came to school. Came to school and gave us snacks. After the meal there was a program at our school. Everyone danced and cheered. I took a picture with sir and madam. A beautiful day ended with lot of enjoyable moment.

BEAUTIFUL SUNSET:

While returning home from school, I and all my friends were walking across the lake when we saw a beautiful sky.For example, cloudy sky during rain, foggy sky during winter, sunny sky during summer and many other types of sky. The sky is already very beautiful, just looking at the sky makes my mind jump. After spending such a beautiful day there, it was really nice to see such a beautiful sky.As the sky is on other days, that day was also very beautiful. The sky was as beautiful as the sun was setting. Such a beautiful scene with the sound of water waves on the shore of the lake was really mesmerizing all of us.

This is how i spend my amazing and beautiful memorable day of my life. Hope all enjoyed this blog.It' all for today. Wish me best of luck. See you soon my friends.
Thanks for reading.
Location: Natore Rajbari,Natore ,Bangladesh.
[//]:#(!worldmappin 24.42000 lat 88.99186 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments