A place called "17 MIlestones" in Manali and I went to the famous mall road of Manali.

After 2 months of rainy season, we finally get to see the Sun and the life in Manali is getting back to normal. People can be seen working on the streets again and setting up their small businesses because as the tourist season starts, lots of new business opportunities attract people and that's why people can be seen working on the busy streets.

I took a local bus from the bus stand and went to 17 Milestones for some work. After 15 minutes I reached the village which is situated near the Vyas river bank and the main national highway. A beautiful bridge connects both banks from one another. The view from the bridge is breathtaking. I could have sit there for the whole day.

After I came back from that beautiful place I went to the famous mall-road of Manali. It was not crowded like it used to be but as it is just starting of the tourist season I could see the number of tourists increasing day by day.

I can surely say that no matter what the weather is, if it is raining or it is snowing or it is clear, Manali is so beautiful on its own. No wonder why people from all over the world come to visit this beautiful valley.

Thanks for reading and giving your precious time to read my blog. I hope you enjoyed.

Namaste.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center