This may be the most beautiful island in the world. Similan Island.

Hello friends. I have been on the island of Phuket in Thailand since June. I have been to this island many times before but this time I had the opportunity to stay for a longer time. I have been in my own house in Turkey for 2 days but as soon as I got home I started missing Phuket again. :) But unfortunately my work life prevents this. But I will go to this wonderful country again next year..
Phuket-Smilan-Island-g.JPG
There are many well-known islands in Phuket but some islands are not preferred to be visited because they are a bit far despite being known. One of them is Similan Island. I had visited Phuket many times before but I could not go to this island. I did this on my trip this time. Of course I did not forget to take photos of this natural wonder island and I wanted to share these photos with you today. I think it is the most beautiful island in Thailand.

IMG_6959.JPG

IMG_6961.JPG

IMG_6962.JPG

Phuket-Smilan-Island-b.JPG

Phuket-Smilan-Island-f.JPG

Phuket-Smilan-Island-h.JPG

Phuket-Smilan-Island-j.JPG

If you are going to Phuket, you should definitely visit this wonderful island. It takes 1.5 hours by fast boat to get to this island from Phuket. But it is definitely worth it. The whiteness of the sand and the perfect rocks accompanying the blue of the sea. Don't deprive yourself of this natural view and definitely go to this beautiful island. I hope you like my photos.

The Similan Islands are a stunning archipelago located in the Andaman Sea off the coast of Phang Nga province in southern Thailand. Known for their pristine beaches, crystal-clear waters, and vibrant marine life, they are a haven for nature lovers and adventure seekers alike.

Key Features of the Similan Islands:
Stunning Natural Beauty: The islands boast white sandy beaches, lush greenery, and dramatic granite rock formations.
World-Class Diving and Snorkeling: The underwater world is teeming with colorful coral reefs, diverse marine species, and excellent visibility.
National Park Protection: The Similan Islands are part of a national park, ensuring the preservation of their natural beauty.
Limited Access: To protect the delicate ecosystem, visitor numbers are restricted, making it a more exclusive experience.
Things to Do:
Diving and Snorkeling: Explore the underwater world and encounter a variety of marine life, including colorful fish, turtles, and even whale sharks.
Beach Relaxation: Unwind on the pristine beaches, soak up the sun, and enjoy the tranquility of the surroundings.
Island Hopping: Visit different islands to discover hidden coves, viewpoints, and unique landscapes.
Kayaking and Paddleboarding: Explore the waters at your own pace and enjoy the serenity of the environment.

I wish you all happy and healthy days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now