Sometimes it's good to walk alone in quiet environments.

Hello friends. I went out for my daily walk like every day. Today I discovered a very different place. This is a park that was built later. It is interesting that this park is located in the area of ​​the shipyards where very large ships were built.

IMG_9741.jpg

This park was empty today. I think it was because it was a weekday and there was no one in the park. Actually, this was better for me. I put on my headphones, turned on my favorite music and started my walk. In the meantime, I watched the ducks in the lake next to the park. You really find peace here..

IMG_9736.jpg

I think I will visit this place later. I took photos of the surroundings and wanted to share them with you. I wish everyone healthy and happy days.. If you come to Istanbul, you can accompany me. :)

IMG_9738.jpg

IMG_9744.jpg

IMG_9745.jpg

IMG_9746.jpg

IMG_9747.jpg

IMG_9743.jpg

IMG_9737.jpg

IMG_9739.jpg

IMG_9748.jpg

IMG_9740.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments