Unexpected surprise from my sister and brother in law β€β˜ΊπŸ€—

Hello everyone 🀝

Welcome to my blog πŸ₯°

Hope you all are well 😊😊



Yesterday was a very wonderful and memorable day for me. I told you that my sister @les90 didn't come to my birthday party because of work. But yesterday she came. And he didn't tell me. Although no one knows that she is coming home. She wanted to surprise me.

What are my feelings when I see her?

It was 7 pm, I had just woken up a while ago. And was talking with her mother. There was a knock on the door and my cousin's daughter opened the door, at first I couldn't recognize who was in the door but when she came in, I called out, "Mommy Lesly is here," I jumped out of bed and ran over to her. slapped her and argued with her and hugged her. I cannot express my feelings well. But I was very happy. Even the mother was surprised, because she did not tell anyone that she had to come.


Well, she brought me a cake and a gift. And said let's celebrate your birthday with me

Mother said well let's go out. We planned the Fri chick's hotel because it is very close to our home.
Finally we arrived
Let me show you the hotel. Here, when we enter, an uncle respectfully opens the door for us

And the first area is for those who come alone

Family Area

A boy says, the family area is upstairs

We go up. Many families have already moved here. We sit at a table.

Mom gave the order but asked me, Aiman, tell me what do you want to eat? Then I ordered

Cake Ceremony

By then I took off the ribbon πŸŽ—

And cutting the cake

I fed the cake to all the people. A kid at the table next to us, maybe 3 or 4 years old, says to his mom I want to eat cake too, and his mom says when your birthday comes, you should eat cake. So he shuts up, but after a while he says it again, and my mom sees and tells me to go and give her the cake. Then I gave the cake. He was happy

This gift from both. A watch This is a very precious watch for me

Order arrived

Menu

  • Pizza
  • Nugget
  • Hot oven baked wings
  • Drink

We eat order


Fun Area

This is a fun area


We enter the fun area

All children were playing here. We took some pictures



Back home

Almost, it was 9:45 pm and time to go back home. We go home

  • It's all about my yesterday #travel
  • Yesterday is a memorable day for me
  • All pictures are captured by me

Thank you for your support and attention πŸ₯°β€

Take care πŸ₯°

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments