(ENG-TUR) ANTALYA ALAKIR BARAJI- ANTALYA ALAKIR DAM

Herkese selam!
Uzun zamandır gezi yazısı paylaşmıyorum.
Bu hafta Alakır barajındaydım. Burası Antalya’nın Kumluca ilçesinde bulunuyor. Yemyeşil manzaralara şahitlik ettiğim bu yeri sizlerle paylaşacağım.

Hello to everyone!
I haven't shared a travel post for a long time.
I was at Alakır dam this week. It is located in the Kumluca district of Antalya. I will share with you this place where I witnessed lush green landscapes.

Doğa yürüyüşü için seçtiğimiz bu parkur için servis bizi uygun bir noktada indiriyor.
20 kişilik ekibimizle temiz havayı içimize çekerek yürümeye başlıyoruz. Bu basit bir parkur olduğu için her hangi bir zorluk yaşamayacağız. Yaklaşık 10 kilometrelik bir orman yolundan yürüyeceğiz.

The bus drops us at a suitable point for this track we chose for trekking.
With our team of 20 people, we start walking by taking in the fresh air. Since this is a simple track, we will not have any difficulties. We will walk on a forest path of approximately 10 kilometers.

Ekip liderimiz kısa bir yağmur yağabileceğini söylemişti. Belki yağacak bir yağmur işimizi zorlaştırabilir.
Ben su geçirmez montumu giydiğim için rahatım.

Our team leader said there might be a brief rain. Maybe a pouring rain will complicate our work.
I'm comfortable wearing my waterproof jacket.

Fotoğraf çekerek ilerliyorum. Yollar çamurlu olduğu için çok dikkat ediyorum. Ayakkabımın çamura gömülmesi isteyeceğim son şey. Her ne kadar dikkat etsem de çamura basmadan geçemediğimiz yerler oluyor. Bundan da keyif alıyorum. Sonuçta doğadayız.

I'm taking pictures. I'm very careful because the roads are muddy. The last thing I want is my shoes buried in mud. No matter how careful I am, there are places we cannot pass without stepping on the mud. I enjoy that too. After all, we are in nature.

3-4 kilometrelik yürüyüşün sonunda tepelik bir alanda yemek ve kahve molası veriyoruz. Manzaraya karşı kahvemi içiyorum. Biraz geçince yağmur çiselemeye başladı. Fazla vakit kaybetmeden ekip liderimizin uyarısıyla kalkıyoruz.

At the end of the 3-4 kilometer hike, we take a lunch and coffee break in a hilly area. I drink my coffee against the view. After a while, it started to rain. Without wasting much time, we get up with the warning of our team leader.

Açıkçası yağmurun yağması beni endişelendirmiyor. Antalya’da bazı yağmurlar çok şiddetli olduğu için ekip zor durumda kalmasın diye önlem alıyoruz.
Ufak yağmur atışlarıyla kalan yolu tamamlayacağız. Bu yağmurlu havanın sunduğu fotoğraf kareleri çok daha güzel. Şu dallara konan ve düşmeyen su damlaları çok hoşuma gidiyor.

Honestly, the rain doesn't worry me. Since some rains are very heavy in Antalya, we take precautions so that the team will not be in a difficult situation.
We will complete the remaining road with small rain shots. The photo frames offered by this rainy weather are much more beautiful. I really like the drops of water that land on those branches and don't fall.

Zaman zaman arkadaşlarımla müzik eşliğinde dans ediyoruz. Yağmur kimsenin umrumda değil. Sadece anın tadını çıkarıyoruz.

Sometimes I dance with my friends to the accompaniment of music. Nobody cares about the rain. We are just enjoying the moment.

Başlangıç noktasından yaklaşık 10 km sonra servise varıyoruz. Bizim için bu keşif dolu ve neşeli gün bitiyor. Umarım sizde okurken keyif almışsınızdır.

After about 10 km from the starting point, we arrive at the service. For us, this day of discovery and joy comes to an end. I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Bir sonraki yazımda görüşmek üzere.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center