Akagi Japan Railway Station Ina, Japan

Halo Worldmappin Community...

Talking about Japan, you should to know that public transportation widely used is train. It's Japan Railway (JR)

Close to my flat, there is one station of JR. It was Akagi Station. If I want to travel to Tokyo or others place far from Ina, I take JR as my transportation. It is a paradox when Japan had most motorcycle company but the community has no motorcycle.

For my Akagi Station is one of important thing in the Ina Village. If there is no this station, I don't know how we ( I and my flat-mate) travelling to others city in every weekend, because we are just had bicycle.


Akagi Railway Station is unique because there in behind the house. I don't know who house it was but the important thing is that place where Akagi Railway are located is beautiful.

This is the view of Akagi Japan Railway from road around 1 km or 2 km. Sometimes, tourist can not recognize that place as a Railway Station because it was not looks like a common station.



It was raining when I went there, so the road was wet but it made the surrounding of the station very clean and beautiful. It was a bit slippery though, and you have to be careful when walking.

This is the schedule when the train stopping by in Akagi Station. Before Akagi Station there is Miyada Station, after Akagi Station there is Sawando Station. If you want to go to Tokyo, you should to go to Miyada Station. The train will be arrived each 30 minutes/


Thanks for reading my blog...



Dicky Joon
Hello, my name is Dicky but you can call me Joon. Welcome to my blog. I would like to share my journey in Japan. I am Indonesian live in Japan.
Japan is my country dream since I was child. Now I felt blessed because I can live in Japan for working.
I am not perfect on writing, but I wish you still enjoy my story.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center