Patagonia Argentina (Bariloche) [ENG/ ESP]

Screenshot_20210817-130202-607.png
Photo by me

DSC_1049.jpg
Photo by me

Hello dear fellow #Hive 👋🏻 members.

Today I bring you a series of photos that I want to share with you. It's about a trip I made to Patagonia Argentina. In this case I will show you a little bit about Bariloche, however I visited a lot of places that I will share with you in the next posts.

Hola queridos compañeros de #Hive 👋🏻

Hoy les traigo una serie de fotos que quiero compartir con ustedes. Se trata de un viaje que realicé a la Patagonia Argentina. En este caso les mostraré un poco sobre Bariloche, sin embargo visité muchísimos lugares que más adelante voy a ir compartiendoles en las próximas publicaciones.

Screenshot_20210817-130056-478.png
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210817-130216-723.png
Photo by me

The experience of having visited this place is simply beautiful and unforgettable, a family trip in summer season full of many colors, stunning vegetation, warm weather but yet it was cold, a little of both.

The nature made us feel at home, the people very warm, kind and considerate.

La experiencia de haber visitado este lugar es simplemente hermosa e inolvidable, un viaje familiar en temporada de verano lleno de muchos colores, vegetación impactante, clima cálido pero sin embargo hacía frío, un poco de ambos.

La naturaleza nos hizo sentir como en casa, las personas muy cálidas, amables y consideradas.

Screenshot_20210817-130109-003.png
Photo by me

There are many wonders that you can find in Patagonia Argentina, full of lakes, the cable car rides, Cerro Otto highly recommended, the food is simply spectacular.

Can you imagine waking up one day and having a cup of coffee with this view in front of your eyes?

Son muchas las maravillas que puedes encontrar en la Patagonia Argentina, lleno de lagos, los paseos en teleféricos, cerro Otto muy recomendado, la comida es simplemente espectacular.

¿Puedes imaginar despertar un día y tomarte una taza de café con esta vista frente a tus ojos?

Screenshot_20210817-132642-544.png
Photo by me

Although we went in summer season, we visited the "Cerro Catedral" and we could find a little bit of winter in it. Nature never ceases to amaze us and to show how imposing and beautiful it is...

A pesar de que fuimos en temporada de verano, visitamos el "Cerro Catedral" y pudimos encontrar un pedacito de invierno en el. La naturaleza nunca deja de sorprendernos y de demostrar lo imponente y hermosa que es...

Screenshot_20210817-132816-688.png
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210817-132743-209.png
Photo by me

I must point out that it is somewhat expensive to travel to this place but I must also tell you that it is absolutely worth it because apart from knowing, connecting with nature and enjoying, it is an experience for life and this is worth more than any material thing.

True value is found in the impalpable🌞

Debo señalar que es algo costoso viajar para este lugar también debo decirles que merece la pena absolutamente porque aparte de conocer, conectarte con la naturaleza y disfrutar, es una experiencia para toda la vida y esto vale más que cualquier cosa material.

El verdadero valor se encuentra en lo impalpable.🌞

Screenshot_20210817-130009-004.png
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210817-130152-639.png
Photo by me

By the way, here is a #Reel I recently published in relation to this post, you can stop by and check it out😉

Por cierto, acá les comparto un #Reel que publique recientemente en la relación a este post, pueden pasar por acá y mirarlo😉

Screenshot_20210817-162612-075.png
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Many people enjoy discovering new places, countries, cities under their own company but in my case I did it and I do it with the best company in the world: MY FAMILY!

There are no words to describe the emotions of your loved ones to enjoy every moment in such a beautiful place, filling us with love for each other and enjoying the breathtaking nature that welcomed us that day.

Muchos disfrutan de descubrir nuevos lugares, países, ciudades bajo su misma compañía pero en mi caso yo lo hice y lo hago con la mejor compañía del mundo: MI FAMILIA!

No hay palabras para describir las emociones de tus seres queridos al disfrutar de cada momento en tal hermoso lugar, llenandonos de amor entre si y disfrutando de la imponente naturaleza que ese día nos recibió.

Screenshot_20210817-125914-596.png
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210817-140847-603.png
Photo by me

dimstealth_1629213818492196.jpg
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210817-125941-229.png

Photo by me

I highly recommend visiting these places and I can freely say that you will not regret it.

To travel is to live! Don't forget☺️

Recomiendo ampliamente visitar estos lugares y puedo decir con libertad que no se arrepentirán.

Viajar es vivir! No lo olviden☺️

bariloche-barilocheorg-verano2021-fotofranciscoraggio-fotobarilocheorg-patagonia-argentina-lagonahuelhuapi-cartelbariloche-726x400.jpg
Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center