The nostalgia of having had a beautiful birthdayºººººLa nostalgia de haber pasado un hermoso cumpleaños

Hello to all the components of this great community, taking into account knowing that life, our life is only one, because in this world we pass only once, as well as our birthdays, which according to the circumstances of life, sometimes we have a good time and sometimes not, but we have to remember the good of having one more year of life, which goes away little by little, as for example the water when we lift it with our hands and it runs quickly, well that's how I compare life my friends, as the title says NOSTALGIA, to my point of view is when we remember something from the past which hit us very hard, so today is my birthday also hits me very hard, but positive, for the sole fact that having had the surgeries I had, thanks to our Lord GOD, TODAY I AM MORE THAN WELL, the most beautiful of all this that I can share with you, which in the day to day, are always there, in one way or another but they are, regarding the nostalgia as I said, was that I have spent one of my best birthdays in this place, THE MONDAY WATERFALLS OR MONDAY JUMP, was an excellent day and an unforgettable moment.

image.png

As you can see and notice I have not changed anything, but as I said life is like a breeze that passes and goes quickly, this place is located in the town of PRESIDENTE FRANCO, ALTO PARANA, PARAGUAY, just the day I took this picture the cause of the river was minimal, but today its flow is quite fluid,

image.png

I share this photo, as I said, because for me it is like that day and the truth I want to say that I spent excellent with my loved ones, that is why, then to close my eyes and remember that birthday, is the greatest joy that is in my heart, in the next publications, is making my post, how I spent my birthday.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR FOLLOWING AND READING ME, HAVE A GREAT DAY WITH YOUR FAMILY.

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos lo componentes de esta grandiosa comunidad, teniendo en cuenta sabiendo que la vida, nuestra vida es una sola, porque por este mundo pasamos una sola ves, como hasi tambien nuestros cumpleaños, los cuales segun las circunstancias de la vida, a veces la pasamos bien y a veces no, pero tenemos que rerscatar lo bueno de cumplir un año mas de vida, la cual se nos va poco a poco, como por ejemplo el agua cuando la levantamos con nuestras manos y se corre rapidamente, bueno hasi es como comparo la vida amigos mios, como bien dice el titulo NOSTALGIA, a mi punto de vista es cuando recordamos algo del pasado lo cual nos pego muy fuerte, entonces hoy que es mi cumpleaños tambien me pega muy fuerte, pero positivo, por el solo hecho de que al haver tenido las cirugias que tube, gracias a nuestro señor DIOS, HOY ESTO MAS QUE BIEN,los mas hermoso de todo esto que lo puedo compartir con ustedes, los cuales en el dia a dia, siempre estan ahi, de una manera u otra pero estan, referente a la nostalgia como dije, fue que he pasado uno de mis mejores cumpleaños en este lugar, LAS CATARATAS DEL MONDAY O SALTO DEL MONDAY, fue un excelente dia y un momento inolvidable.

image.png

Como podran ver y notar no he cambiado nada, pero como les dije la vida es como una brisa que pasa y se va rapidamente, este lugar se encuentra en la localidad de PRESIDENTE FRANCO, ALTO PARANA, PARAGUAY, justo el dia en que me quite esta fotografia el cause del rio hera minima, pero hoy por hoy su caudal es bastante fluido,

image.png

Comparto esta foto, como bien dije, porque para mi es como ese dia y la verdad quiero decir que pase excelente con mi seres queridos, es por eso, entonces al cerrar los ojos y recordad ese cumpleaños, es la mayor alegria que hay en mi corazon, en las proximas publicaciones, esta efectuando mi post, de como la pase el cuampleaños.

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SEGUIRME Y LEERME, QUE TENGAN UN EXCELENTE DIA EN FAMILIA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now