My visit to Paris (ENG/ESP)

IMG_2728.JPG

IMG_2312.JPG

IMG_2293.JPG

Hello to all Hive users, again I come to talk about some of my trips that I have made in my life. So I'm going to review about my visit to the city of Paris France, a place that I always dreamed of visiting since I was a child, since it was my favorite city, and in 2017, I had the opportunity to travel to Europe, specifically Spain, where I spent a season working, then take a short vacation, in which I visited a friend in Italy and embark on my trip to Paris. Then I will talk about my stay in Spain and Italy, where I also met beautiful places and places with a lot of history to tell.

Hola a todos los usuarios de Hive, de nuevo vengo hablar sobre algunos de mis viajes que he realizado en mi vida. Por lo que voy a reseñar sobre mi visita a la ciudad de Paris Francia, lugar que siempre soñé desde niña visitarlo, puesto que era mi ciudad preferida, y en el 2017, tuve la oportunidad de viajar a Europa, específicamente España, donde pase una temporada trabajar, para luego tomar unas breves vacaciones, en la cual visite a una amiga en Italia y emprender mi viaje a Paris. Luego pensare hablar sobre mi estadía en España e Italia, donde también conocí lugares hermosos y parajes con mucha historia que contar.

IMG_2665.JPG

IMG_2434.JPG

IMG_2361.JPG

After visiting my friend in Italy and touring part of Rome, I scheduled my next destination to Paris, where I had previously contacted a tour agency, which would make me a tour throughout the city of Paris, but unfortunately for some circumstance I was late for the scheduled departure time of the agency's bus. So I had to do my tour by myself, of course I was nervous and in a very big city, it is very easy to get lost, but I was not discouraged and began to walk and ask for references to reach the destinations I wanted to know.

Luego de visitar mi amiga en Italia y recorrer parte de Roma, programe mi próximo destino a Paris, donde anteriormente había contactado una agencia de tour, que me iban hacer un recorrido por toda la ciudad de Paris, aunque lamentablemente por algunas circunstancia llegue tarde a la hora destinada de la salida del bus de la agencia. Por lo que tuve que hacer mi recorrido por mi misma, por supuesto estaba nerviosa y en una ciudad muy grande, es muy fácil de perderse, pero no me desmotive y comencé a caminar y preguntar referencias para poder llegar a los destinos que quería conocer.

IMG_2350.JPG

IMG_2447.JPG

In Paris I could only stay 3 days, and I missed many places to visit, my short visit was because I had a flight to return to Venezuela, but I could not leave without knowing at least the beautiful Eiffel Tower, until after so much walking and asking I reached my first destination which was the tower, from a certain distance when I started to visualize it I was very happy with that beautiful image, and being in that place was very exciting, it was a dream come true, to meet the tower of my dreams.

En Paris solo pude estar 3 días, y me faltaron muchos lugares que visitar, mi corta visita era porque tenía ya un vuelo para regresar a Venezuela, pero no me podía ir sin conocer por lo menos la hermosa torre Eiffel, hasta que de tanto caminar y preguntar llegue a mi primer destino que era la torre, que desde cierta distancia cuando la comencé a visualizar me alegre mucho esa hermosa imagen, y estar en ese lugar fue muy emocionante, ya era un sueño hecho realidad, conocer a la torre de mis sueños.

IMG_2710.JPG

IMG_2398.JPG

IMG_2509.JPG

IMG_2501.JPG

Then I visited other interesting places of great historical importance, such as the Louvre museum, although I could not enter because there was a huge queue of people who were eager to know the famous museum, but I still took some pictures with the museum, whose exterior is also wonderful. On the other hand I was also at the Arc de Triomphe, another place that everyone should do when visiting Paris. just as I was able to go to Notre Dame Cathedral, and see the infrastructure as I saw it as a child in the Disney movie The Hunchback of Notre Dame. I hope to have the opportunity to visit France again, and with much more time to visit other interesting places, as well as to spend much more time in those beautiful lands.

Luego visite otros lugares interesantes y de gran importancia histórica, tales como el museo del Louvre, aunque no pude entrar porque había una inmensa cola de personas que estaban ansiosa por conocer el famoso museo, pero de igual forma me tome algunas fotos con el museo, que su exterior también es maravillo. Por otra parte también estuve en el arco del triunfo, otro paraje que todos debemos hacer a la hora de visitar Paris. Asi como pude ir a la catedral de Notre Dame, y ver tal infraestructura como la veía siendo pequeña en la película de Disney el jorobado de Notre Dame. Espero tener la oportunidad de volver a visitar Francia, y con mucho más tiempo poder conocer otros lugares interesantes, así como poder pasar mucho más tiempo en esas hermosas tierras.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center