[ING/ESP] Getting to know the town of Aponte, Venezuela 🐳🏝️🏖️



Hello my dear friends of Hive.

I really missed a lot to be sharing here with you, I was absent for several months for various reasons.

This week I was in Aponte, in the municipality of Ocumare de la Costa in the state of Aragua, Venezuela. Although I had been to the beaches of beautiful Ocumare many times before, I had never been to the small town of Aponte, which is located on the road before reaching the beaches.


Hola mis queridos amigos y amigas de Hive.

La verdad extrañaba mucho estar compartiendo aquí con ustedes, estuve ausente varios meses por varias razones.

Esta semana estuve en Aponte, en el municipio Ocumare de la Costa en el estado Aragua, Venezuela. Aunque ya había ido muchas veces a las playas del bonito Ocumare, nunca había estado en el pueblito de Aponte, que se ubica en la carretera antes de llegar a las playas.



I was with my youngest daughter, my sister and my brother-in-law Mario. We stayed at a friends house. A very beautiful place full of trees, animals and a very delicious climate. As the beach is relatively close you can feel that delicious breeze.
So we also went to El Playón beach on the Ocumare boardwalk.


Estuve con mi hija menor, mi hermana y mi cuñado Mario. Estuvimos en la casa de unos amigos. Un lugar muy hermoso lleno de árboles, animales y un clima muy delicioso. Como la playa está relativamente cerca se siente esa brisa deliciosa.
Así que también nos fuimos a la playa El Playón en el malecón de Ocumare.




I like the beach of Ocumare very much, it is very warm, and its waves are not so strong, because I am nervous about beaches with strong waves, I do not swim so calmly and enjoy. We spent a great afternoon, talking, having a few beers, my daughter bathing a lot on the beach, I felt very full, I needed a break of this kind.


La playa de Ocumare me gusta mucho, es muy cálida, y su oleaje no es tan fuerte, porque me dan nervios las playas con oleaje fuerte no me baño con tanta calma y disfrute. Pasamos una tarde estupenda, conversando,tomandonos unas cervezas, mi hija bañandose mucho en la
playa,me sentí muy plena, me hacía falta un descanso de este tipo.




This type of natural spaces recharge our energy a lot, it seems that this natural magic invades our cells and fills our body with wonderful things. I love nature, my father taught me the love for planting and animals, he was a very valuable man for what I am today as a woman.

So watching these goats walk around the yard and listening to them was a treat for me. Besides the fact that they are very beautiful animals that are worth admiring for a long time.


Este tipo de espacios naturales nos recargan mucho la energía, pareciera que esa magia natural invade nuestras células y llenan nuestro cuerpo de cosas maravillosas. Yo amo la naturaleza, mi padre me enseñó el amor por la siembra y los animales, fue un hombre muy valioso para lo que soy hoy en día como mujer.

Así que ver estos ovejos y ovejas caminar por el patio y escucharlos fue un gusto para mi. Además de que son unos animales muy bellos que son dignos de admirar por largo rato.




This land as a worthy Venezuelan coast, is a great producer of cocoa of the best in the world, the soil, the mixture of flavors given by the other fruits or trees that also provide their property to this cocoa, are essential for the export of our cocoa.
We took a walk among the trees, breathe the fresh air and taste this rich cocoa that surprises the palate with its flavor.


Esta tierra como digna costa venezolana, es gran productora de cacao de los mejores del mundo, el suelo, la mixtura de los sabores dada por los otros frutos o árboles que también brindan sus propiedad a este cacao, son fundamentales para la exportación de nuestro cacao.
Nos dimos un paseo entre los árboles, respirar el aire puro y probar este rico cacao que sorprende el paladar con su sabor.



It was a delightful ride, I thank life for every moment lived in this trip, just to close 2023 connected with the natural life that gives us so much every day.
Grateful to my sister's friends who welcomed us, seeing my daughter also enjoying the animals and nature fills my soul with gratitude.

Also, I am very happy to return to Hive and share with you this very noble experience for me, which I hope you also enjoy with these pictures.

Fue un paseo delicioso, agradezco a la vida cada momento vivido en este viaje, justo para cerrar el 2023 conectada con la vida natural que nos da tanto cada día.
Agradecida con los amigos de mi hermana que nos recibieron, ver a mi hija también disfrutando de los animales y la naturaleza llena mi alma de gratitud.

Además, estoy muy contenta de volver a Hive y compartir con ustedes esta experiencia tan noble para mi, que espero que también los disfruten con estas fotografías.



Photographs by me and my daughter, Alcatel B10
Translation with Deepl, free version
Designs with Canva.


Fotografías de mi autoría y de mi hija, Alcatel B10
Traducción con Deepl, versión gratuita
Diseños con Canva.

🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🏝️🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳🏝️🌳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center