Going to the beach to see the natural beauty

Today I did a very amazing activity, which was going to the garden to harvest oil palms belonging to local residents, and that might have become my daily routine to earn money, because that is my job in the village. As a village child, the main job here is as a farmer and there are lots of young plants or old plants that can be planted here and that is very common.

And after harvesting the oil palms belonging to the local residents, I immediately went home at exactly 03:00, and when I got home I immediately cleaned myself before resting. And while I was resting I felt a bit bored, even in my daydreams I thought about how I could overcome this boredom.

This morning the weather was very hot but now it has changed to cloudy which makes the weather a little cooler, and I chose to take a trip to a sea in my area to find peace. I also called some of my friends to invite them to go to the sea with me but they all refused because of several factors, and rather than feeling bored I decided to take a trip to the sea alone.

After I arrived at the sea I took some pictures of the natural beauty and the trees that were so beautiful on the edge of the sea then beside that there were people who kept fish after I took some pictures of the scenery there I continued to go to the end of the sea, this sea many people stop here because of the natural beauty and the trees that are so fast and beautiful beside the sea of ​​course not exposed to the sun and cold if we sit under the tree, after that I continued to go to the end of the sea.

After I went to the end of it stopped at the end of it for 5 minutes I saw a boat when I saw it I went to the side of the boat to take some pictures of the beauty of the boat, after I got there I took some pictures of this very beautiful boat today because it was Friday of course people didn't go to the sea to fish because it was Friday.

After I went to the end of it stopped at the end of it for 5 minutes I saw a boat when I saw it I went to the side of the boat to take some pictures of the beauty of the boat, after I got there I took some pictures of this very beautiful boat today because it was Friday of course people didn't go to the sea to fish because it was Friday.

The boat is some that can't run anymore, some can run because the boat is very old, of course the boat is old and has holes, lu dini I often went when I was little because when I was little in junior high school I often went to this sea to swim with my junior high school friends because it was really long since I went to this sea I went to this sea today to play because at home when I got home from work I was very bored of course I went to this sea to see the atmosphere in this sea again because I haven't been to this sea for a long time, in this sea there are seats and resting places for fishermen, these are the people who sit until they come home from the sea.

After I took some photos of the boat, it was already 05.00 then I decided to go home because I was playing football in my village,
I didn't continue going home, I took some pictures of the road to the sea.

After that I continued to go home because it was already 05.00 pm yes I wanted to play football then I had to go home because I was practicing football there was a coach on the field if I didn't go home of course I would be scolded by the coach on the football field,
those are some of my short stories when I went to the sea because at home I was very bored of course I went to the sea alone because my friend had an activity of course I went alone to this sea.

Hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain all of you seeing some pictures of the beauty of the sea and the trees beside the sea.

See you in my next post.

After that I continued to go home because it was already 05.00 pm yes I wanted to play football then I had to go home because I was practicing football there was a coach on the field if I didn't go home of course I would be scolded by the coach on the football field,
those are some of my short stories when I went to the sea because at home I was very bored of course I went to the sea alone because my friend had an activity of course I went alone to this sea.

Hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain all of you seeing some pictures of the beauty of the sea and the trees beside the sea.

See you in my next post.

After that I continued to go home because it was already 05.00 pm yes I wanted to play football then I had to go home because I was practicing football there was a coach on the field if I didn't go home of course I would be scolded by the coach on the football field,
those are some of my short stories when I went to the sea because at home I was very bored of course I went to the sea alone because my friend had an activity of course I went alone to this sea.

Hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain all of you seeing some pictures of the beauty of the sea and the trees beside the sea.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center