Visit a soothing place

In the past few days I have been really bored which makes me uncomfortable spending my free time at home, and to make my free time today more enjoyable I finally decided to go to the beach in my city.

I don't really know the name of the beach I visited today because I rarely go here, but I don't think too much about the name of the beach, the important thing is that I can enjoy the various beautiful natural scenery and sunset on the beach this afternoon.

What makes me like this beach is because this beach is very clean so it is very comfortable to visit, in the area on the edge of the beach there are also many outdoor cafes that are very suitable for hanging out.

However, this afternoon I prefer to relax on the rocks that break the waves on the edge of the beach while enjoying the beautiful atmosphere of the beach around me.

I have also prepared drinks and snacks that I bought on my way here earlier, the sea water this afternoon also looks high tide but is still very safe for swimming and taking a leisurely walk along the beach.

As I started to go down to the sea and take a leisurely walk along this beach, I saw many children bathing on the beach this afternoon, they looked very happy while swimming and running around the beach.

Behind the breakwater there are also many green trees that decorate the scenery on this beach so that it becomes even more beautiful and even more spectacular.

Being here in the afternoon is really very pleasant, I really like taking a leisurely walk while wetting my feet with the small waves on the edge of the beach this afternoon, my mood feels very happy when walking here which makes me parked that I want to make a house one day on the edge of this beach one day 😁.

The darker the sunset view on this beach becomes more beautiful, the sky that was previously bright blue is now starting to turn orange which makes the scenery even more beautiful.

This is truly a beach with a very spectacular view, my heart really feels calm and peaceful when I am here, the boredom that used to cover my life has now suddenly disappeared which makes me smile to myself 😊.

It was getting darker, making me feel even sadder because it was time for me to leave this beach this afternoon, but on my way home I passed the streets in Waduk Kota.

It turned out that the scenery that I found on my way home was no less beautiful, here I saw a wooden bridge in the reservoir with several people walking on it, seeing this scenery combined with the sunset view made the scenery even more beautiful and spectacular.

The view of the reservoir along my way home was also very beautiful which made me very fascinated. Wow, my trip this afternoon was really a very beautiful and very enjoyable trip that made me very happy.

This is my travel story today, thank you to my friends who have visited my post and watched the sunset with me, see you in my next travel post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now