RE: RE: Come visit Liberty Island with me | My adventures in New York, USA.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come visit Liberty Island with me | My adventures in New York, USA.

RE: Come visit Liberty Island with me | My adventures in New York, USA.

Do you think that SLR cameras have outlived their usefulness?
I'm using a Nikon D5300. I attached an 18-400 mm lens to it. I like that I can use this device to take a photo with a large approximation and this is a budget option. But it won't fit in my pocket. 🤣

I would love to buy a mirrorless camera Sony, but it already costs more money and in Russia it will probably be very difficult to find it now.

I saw a lot of different photos in your article. That's just great!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center