✨ Lets go for a sunny sunset walk✨

Beautiful Random Memories

Hello out there, Ola dear Hive Crew. Hope you all are doing well. Thanks for stopping by and taking your time for my post.

some Infos first:

Screenshot_20230126_212114_com.google.android.apps.maps_edit_1205146411872355.jpg

Start:
Cais do Sodre

Destination:
Praia Sao Joao

Camera:
Cellphone photos/ Huawei P30

Date:
December, 17th 2022

untitled.gif

soulfood

Sometimes the soul just needs the sound of the ocean and salty wind in the hair instead of art. So it happened to me on a beautiful sunny #December Saturday in the old year #2022. I found this #random photos, which I had made that day by looking through my phone #gallery and thought they were still worth to share. Hope you like the #photographs too. Therefore, I'm catching up on today's day to present them and write the one or other word to it.

I wanted to meet my #friends to #sunset time on the #beach of Costa da Caparica. We had no actually masterplan, possibly eat #pizza and let the sunny #Saturday end. Just relaxed after a regular work week.
So I put on my headphones, listened to my music and made me about 4 pm on the way.

From Belém there is a bus directly to Costa da Caparica, but I was on the other side of the #harbor, at the cais do Sodre. From here you can take a #boat across to Cacilhas. From there, various buses, including some to the Costa, are around.
On my way I captured the one or the other moment on camera, partly caught the sun rays a bit.

1.jpg

First some #photos of my way in to the harbor. The #sun ray's were dancing on the water surface.

2.jpg

The sun was shining still bright but to this time sunset is coming faster.

3.jpg

People were still enjoying the outdoor time and amazing weather we had on that day. We know, that could switch fast. Some hours sun some hours rain.

4.jpg

Did I caught him? Our flying #Featherfriends up there? Aaw, bit still one on the pic. Better than nothing.

5.jpg

6.jpg

I went my way to the boat.

7.jpg

8.jpg

I was the first who entered, this is the only reason why you don't see other people. Otherwise I would be surrounded by maaaaaany. Its rare to get such empty photos here.
Specially in high session when more tourists are here, the boat would be full of people.

9.jpg

12.jpg

This was funny to watch I remember.

10.jpg

11.jpg

The #seagull strutted onto the bus lane and looked left and right while standing there. Looked like this mister was waiting of the bus too 😂
All passers-by even looked at the seagull in amazement. Do not worry, it drove at the time none bus by only people walked by. On #weekends, the busses usually drive in larger time intervals.

13.jpg

I get of the bus in costa da Caparica and walked the streets down till I reached Praia Sao Joao.

14.jpg

The night before it was raining and there were still puddles present.

15.jpg

Puddles were amazing mirrors for the #sky.

16.jpg

I walked the stairs down with my feet in the sand and looked around. Phew, it was around 17 o'clock. I looked to the right, snapshot some #sunset photos and heard my friends voices to my left. No more photos now. #Friends time instead. Have a beautiful #weekend my lovely #hive community. Beijinhos 😘🤗✨💕✨

17.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment.

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center