Visit to Airport | Night out with cousins

So it was Thursday night, I received a call from my cousin that we had to go to Benazir Bhutto International Airport Islamabad to pick his brother who is coming back to Pakistan from Japan.

Japan is an advanced country having well mannered and civilized people. Japan is famous for its struggle and development which it has made after the World War II.
So after listening to my cousin, I discussed the time with my cousin and ended the call.
After that, I called my other cousin to whom I had to pick from the hostel. We had to go together to my cousin’s place. So I got ready. The weather was so fantastic.

I took my bike and went to my cousin’s hostel. He was waiting for me, I took him on my bike and we went to our cousin’s place.

My cousin basically works in a government sector. So he called at his office to send a car. So they sent Toyota Crown. This car is a masterpiece as it is the car of Kings. It has much more functions than a normal car. Plus it was much longer than a normal car.
The driver said that come to the road as I can’t pick you from the house.😭So we walked 2miles and reached at the point.

The driver reached next to us. We sat in the car and started our journey. The interior of the car was old and beautiful. It was an old vintage car having dark green colour.

We started our journey at around 12:17am. We sang songs and did some gossips. We enjoyed the company.

We entered the Airport at almost 12:59am. They asked us about weapon but we don’t have with ourself. So they let us go and didn’t check the car.

We saw a huge PIA Aeroplane at the parking.

The airport was crowded and rushy as families were waiting for their loved ones who were coming from abroad after years.

Some people were sleeping on the benches as the flight of their loved ones delayed.

Some people who were saying good bye to the loved ones were having tears of sadness in their eyes while who were welcoming their loved ones from the abroad were having bouquet in their hands and tears of joy in their eyes.

In this situation, my cousin landed at 1:23am. But his luggage got delayed. Like he had two bags with himself, he received his first bag but didn’t receive the second bag. He was waiting for his luggage inside the airport. Meanwhile, we were enjoying outside, captured pics and roamed here and there.

The clock struck 3:00am but we were still waiting for our cousin. We were extremely tired and sleepy. The driver slept in the car.

After 20minutes, my cousin came out with his luggage. We welcomed him, hugged him and asked him about his health and journey.

Then we put the luggage in the trunk of car and went home. We reached home at 4:33am. I offered prayer, changed my clothes and went to sleep as my eyes got swelled because of having no sleep. It was a good journey, enjoyed alot but got tired too.

Thankyou for your time!🥳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center