Visit To Faisal Mosque| 6th Biggest Mosque in the World

Hey everyone.
It’s been so long since I wrote a blog in this community. Now I’m back with a new blog.
It was the Holy Month of Muslims; Ramadhan, in which all the Muslims in the world Fast. They do their breakfast (Sehri) in the dawn and open their Fast after the evening. They don’t eat for the whole day. They spend their time in doing good deeds and worship.
I was also fasting. So I made a plan with my friends to have Iftar at Faisal Mosque Islamabad. It has a significant respect in the heart of Muslims as it is the holy place for the Muslims. Foreigner Muslims also come to visit the Faisal Mosque Islamabad.

[//]:# (!worldmappin 33.72980 lat 73.03719 long d3scr)

Faisal Mosque is one of the biggest Mosques in the world. More than 100 thousand people can offer prayer at a time.
So I along with my cousins went to Faisal Moqsue. The view was so fabulous and there was huge rush of worshippers in the Mosque.

We found a spot and laid our sheet there. We bought some eatables to open our Fast.

When we arrived there, cold wind was blowing. But after a couple of minutes, the weather changed and it started raining. People went under the shades.

However, we were already sitting under the shade. We waited for the time to open our Fast.
After opening Iftar, I went to do ablution. After doing ablution, I went inside the Mosque for prayer. The Mosque was very beautiful and it has a huge chandelier in the middle. MaShaAllah.

The worshippers gathered for the prayer.

After offering prayer, we went to explore the Mosque. We captured some pics and went back to home as it was getting cold.
Thanks for your time.
See yaa soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center