My first post on this platform

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all are well. My name is Ghulam Mujtaba Rabbani. This is my first post on this platform. I hope you all like my post.snapchat_1698668521.jpg

Friends, I got up early this morning, after the Fajr prayer, I recited the Quran, and then I went for a walk in the morning, and now I am back, and now I am with you, what is my activity today? That's what I'm sharing with you.
snapchat_1848899787.jpg
After the walk I came back to my house and when I came home I rested for a while and then I had a glass of milk and now I am having breakfast and I have my morning activity shear with you.
snapchat_1033886144.jpg
After dinner I made any with me and my dear brother who is older than me because he was going to his office.img_20210726_091042.jpg
This my brother is older than all of us brothers and he is employed in the bank and he plays the role of manager in the bank. My brother got a government car from the bank on which he travels daily.My brother is one of the top managers in Pakistan Punjab.
And now after that I am sitting free in my house. I will spend the whole day like this. Enjoy your vacation for free. And I hope all of you friends have had a great and peaceful day today. My prayers are with you and my best wishes are with you.
And you read my post and tell me what is wrong with it so that I can correct it. Guide me also into the good behaviors and to avoid displaying some profane ones. Be happy stay settled be happy good wishes for you.
I hope you all like my post.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Thanks Everyone ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency