Uvod u priču i burni život dečka koji dolazi iz istočne Srbije 🏞️ An introduction to the story and the turbulent life of a boy who comes from eastern Serbia

Pozdrav Hiveri!
Ja sam Lazar, dolazim iz jednog malog grada sa istoka Srbije, radi se o gradu koji je pretežno grad bakra, to je ustvari grad koji je pre svega stvoren zbog svog rudnog bogatstva, ako već ne znate o kom gradu se radi, reći ću vam, radi se o Boru.☺️ Imam 21 godinu, lav sam u horoskopu♌, pun sam sebe, adrenalin je moj separe.😏

Hi Hivers!
I'm Lazar, I come from a small town in the east of Serbia, it's a town that is predominantly a copper town, it's actually a town that was created primarily because of its mineral wealth, if you don't already know which town it is, I'll tell you , it is about Bor.☺️ I'm 21 years old, I'm a Leo in my horoscope♌, I'm full of myself, adrenaline is my booth😏.

IMG_20230104_230543_875.jpg

Volim fudbal⚽, ujedno i igram fudbal za Krivelj, to je selo u Borskoj opštini. Takođe volim i lov🦌, lovac sam od prošle godine, u lov me je uveo jedan jako dobar drugar o kome ću verovatno pričati u nekom narednom postu. Volim dobar provod🪩, dobre automobile🚘, motore🏍️, volim mir, tišinu, običaj mi je da u toku dana odvojim neko svoje vreme u kome bih samo sedeo ili ležao i ćutao određeno vreme, to me odmara😌. Ne volim puno da spavam, zato se uglavnom moj život svodi na to da spavam od 3-5 sati svakog dana😴. Kao što rekoh živim u Boru, ali od svoje da kažemo 15. godine sam počeo da redovnije odlazim u selo, to selo se zove Zlot. Tako da mogu da kažem da sam stalno u pokretu i da stalno putujem Bor - Zlot, na tom putu sam već dugi niz godina.🤪

I love football,⚽ at the same time I play football for Krivelj, it is a village in the municipality of Bor. I also love hunting🦌, I have been a hunter since last year, I was introduced to hunting by a very good friend who I will probably talk about in a future post. I like a good time🪩, good cars🚘, motorbikes🏍️, I like peace, silence, it's my custom to set aside some time during the day where I just sit or lie down and be silent for a certain amount of time, it relaxes me😌. I don't like to sleep much, that's why my life is mostly about sleeping for 3-5 hours every day.😴 As I said, I live in Bor, but since I was, let's say, 15 years old, I started going to the village more regularly, that village is called Zlot. So I can say that I am constantly on the move and that I am constantly traveling Bor - Zlot, I have been on that road for many years.🤪

Volim dobro društvo i puno ljudi, ali na žalost sam u poslednjih par godina shvatio da to nema smisla, tako da sam stvorio jako mali krug, koji nije ni krug nego je tačna ljudi oko mene kojima maksimalno verujem i sa kojima sam maksimalno iskren i opušten.☺️ To su ljudi do kojih mi je stalo i za koje bih se našao u svakom momentu tu, ukoliko im zatreba nešto. O svemu tome i još mnogo stvari bićete informisani i obavešteni u narednim postovima. Kripto svet me je zanimao još od pre par godina, ali malo bolje me je u sve ovo moj profesor @getron a sa njim me je upoznala meni jako draga osoba @rebekica . Za sada bi to bilo to.😬

I love good company and a lot of people, but unfortunately in the last couple of years I realized that it doesn't make sense, so I created a very small circle, which is not even a circle, but the exact people around me whom I trust as much as possible and with whom I am as honest and relaxed as possible☺️. These are the people I care about and for whom I would be there at any moment, if they needed something. You will be informed about all this and many more things in the following posts.
I've been interested in the crypto world since a couple of years ago, but my professor @getron got me a little better at all this, and I was introduced to him by a very dear person @rebekica . For now that would be it.😬

IMG_20230105_002131.jpg


Pozdrav od Lazara💪

Greeting from Lazar💪

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now