RE: RE: Hallo zusammen, ich bin Viola!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hallo zusammen, ich bin Viola!

RE: Hallo zusammen, ich bin Viola!

@acidyo
Thank you for your kind words. Don't worry, German is notoriously hard to understand for non-native speakers, there are a lot of pitfalls to avoid 😅.

Yeah, I'm hoping to get some people from my kink bubble over here, but I guess it's not that easy as most of them aren't that technically advanced. But maybe I will meet some open minded kinksters here on Hive, we will see.

I'm still toying with the idea of having my posts translated into English to reach a wider audience, but just translating the posts and "earning" again seems like a scam to me and I want to avoid that.

Don't worry, the content I write is quite special, so I don't expect everyone to like it 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment