poetry- Hum of Longing

428613381_788877706617472_1972231267135221231_n.jpg

HUMOR OF MISSING

The dark night is illuminated by the sun
night moon
I stuck to myself in silence
Looking far ahead

In the hope of an answer
The hum of longing plays serenely
When my dreams run deep
the shadow of your longing is described deeply

line of my diction, Hope you still
remember me
I have the hardest time forgetting
Why are you ignoring it?

Don't we understand each other?
The feeling that remains in the recesses of the heart
I feel alone
Between the words love and hope

But why don't you know me?
Until you forget all about me

by.@tayoo

Last Verse....

There is no intention of separating
There was no intention of disappearing
There is no intention of leaving your beloved
It's all just words

I put the words together into verse
The verses are sewn into poetry
It's anxiety in the heart
And it's just an expression that doesn't work

Self is not a poet
Those who want to be like Arya Dwipangga
Composing verses for your loved ones
Just to vent your desire and power

You are just an ordinary human being
Constrained by existing conditions and circumstances
Because you feel different
Get used to living by the principles of life

The final poem is not a saying
So that you will be remembered by your loved ones
But I tried to keep quiet
Because I'm not used to spitting out words

The final poem is not a goodbye
So that you get the impression and message
But I'm just saying it
The answer to the deep passion I have

Not the insult I expected
Not the praise I was looking for
Not the cry I wanted
Only understanding and understanding of conditions and circumstances

Self-awareness has brought
Understanding of the situation
That silence is the right thing
So that you can enjoy what you have......

____Thank you for all_____

by.@tayoo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now