where we found peace

On a corner feels like a world
bringing my mind like I own lt all
We will reach there believe in me love
Hold on I like the force we become
Each time I see you my heart play the sweet drums
The beats are full of excitement
l want to keep it up and see it grow
Look me in the eyes and you would know
Not when you go
please don't go

words like that makes me weak
l want to be your joy
the everlasting joy that you see when you need it
Like a screenshot you make and saved
Think of me like a star
like the lovely apple that build up love
The one you can trust with your heart

l will work everyday knowing that l am coming back to you
So I can provide all you need
Everything with you ls sweetest
l can't ignore all the messages
You took me home and abroad in this feelings
My heart continue speaking of you every time
The corner l am sitting is not as lt was
because I am seeing you right in front of me
And we are running away from them
Away from those who don't want us together
l told the world already
lf lt means to fight
l will fight you

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center