Glitter (Original Poetry)

Glitter - Original Poetry by Krisz Rokk


Facing an ice cube
with a golden sphere in the middle
you come closer and whisper:
Will you surrender to the odyssey of your inner ripple?
 
Floating through the endless streams of glitter
I arrive at thy shelter,
wondering about life’s chisel
Are you the one perpetrating this mission?
 
A dense realm filled with voices
negotiating a smooth transition
I find myself looking at the pendulum swaying
Why do I always have to ask for permission?
 
Another cycle awaits those addicted to competition
in a flawed system with a remarkable sales proposition
the loose framework grabs my attention
Will I embark again on a similar expedition?
 
A fascinating growth concept
bathing in a mysterious experience
hijacks my multi-dimensional receptors
Aren’t you sick and tired of the wipe-out program?
 
The biological avatar is prepared for dissension
a perfect weapon in the game of deception
duality feels like bliss to the mind, ready to thrive
Why should my diamond spark activate the heart?
 
The trickster is watching the change in my perception
I’m done with connecting my genesis cells to fuel matter.
Remembering the forty-five-degree angle
enables me to swirl out and disentangle.

💎💎💎 Krisz Rokk 💎💎💎


Images: AI-generated images by Daniela S. aka @wayofaiki via Midjourney


Spiritual Harvest by Krisz Rokk

Grab a copy on Amazon

NEW: Paperback version available

If you have ever wondered why you’re attracted to specific ancient sites or star clusters, reading the different chapters of "Spiritual Harvest" might help you recreate the kaleidoscope of your unique puzzle.


Quantum Stories and Poems by Krisz Rokk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments