💘Be My Valentine💝

It would be foolish of me, and I know I'd regret not expressing my desire -
to feel your bare skin against mine.

There are so many lovely things about you, I just keep learning more to admire -
you define beauty by design.

The shy smile, the reddened cheeks, the hair that dances like an untamed fire -
I want to cross that divine line.

Your own spirit lifts me up, light as air, and I know we could both go higher -
forever, be my Valentine.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.png
VAULT from the @hiveupme teamWINEX by @roger.remixTANgent by @theguruasia

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin':

Rhymezone Ep. 1 by @inthenowTwo much? 😀 by @vm2904At half throttle.. by @joseantpp
It is true that... by @mariela53Trailer Park Preacher 33 by @paulmoon410Irradia Amor - (Esp-Eng) by @gledys19
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegramTumblr
chaoslegion splinterlands hive thecryptopimp.gifThe Chaos is inevitable.
The Legions will swarm.
Prepared to shatter the norm?
Have what it takes to brawl?
Maybe you're just a chicken.
Maybe you have the nerve?
Maybe you don't.
I'm guessing you don't.
Think you do?
Come find me.
I dare you.
I DARE you to play.


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency