How are you my Friend?

She was scared of the outcome,
At the same time, she was hopeful,
Hopeful things will turn out well,
A surgery that would make her better if successful.

I sensed the fear in her write-up,
Hoping things don't go south.
Immediately I said a silent prayer for her.

She is a warrior,
She faced her fear,
She conquered though I haven't heard from her,
I believe she is fine,
She's happier,
She's stronger.

Here is me asking how are you, my friend.
I hope you're feeling okay.

Are you truly fine?
Here is me asking and showing concern.

1674199817635.jpg
Source

Stay strong,
If you can see this,
Please know that I care.
I wish you love, light, and hope,
More than anything I wish you absolute peace of mind,
And I pray you truly live life to the full my dear friend.


Dedicated to you @mell79.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now