Reunión de Ingreso al Colegio UWC [Esp/Eng Subtitled]




Reunión de ingreso (1).png


      Esperando que se encuentren todos bien, quiero saludarlo a todos. Soy Genaro de @geronimo06 y el día de hoy quiero contarles algo que ocurrió hace unos días en mi vida y en la de mi familia.

! [English]

Hoping you are all well, I want to greet you all. I'm Genaro from @geronimo06 and today I want to tell you about something that happened a few days ago in my life and in my family's life.


photo_2024-09-09_16-10-52.jpg

      Estoy cursando mi último año del colegio secundario y en el colegio, llegó una invitación de un colegio internacional, llamado UWC (United World College), que sinceramente desconocía de su existencia. Por supuesto, conté en casa y mi madre muy entusiasmada me dijo, ahí tienes que estar. Así que, el día de la fecha, mi padre me acompaño.

! [English]

I am in my last year of high school and in high school, an invitation came from an international school, called UWC (United World College), which I honestly did not know existed. Of course, I counted at home and my mother very enthusiastically told me, you have to be there. So, on the day of the date, my father accompanied me.


photo_2024-09-09_16-10-51 (2).jpg

      Dejo este link del colegio, para quien quiera conocerlo, lo pueda hacer. Están en muchas partes del mundo, pero particularmente me gustaría ir a China o en cualquier lugar, pero que sea clima frío. Aunque mi inglés, no es el mejor, creo que podré desenvolverme muy bien.

! [English]I leave this link of the school, for whoever wants to know it, can do it. They are in many parts of the world, but I would particularly like to go to China or anywhere, but in a cold climate. Although my English is not the best, I think I will be able to manage very well.



photo_2024-09-09_16-10-51 (4).jpg

      La charla fue muy enriquecedora, porque lo daba un chico que estuvo en China, y nos contaba desde su experiencia. Él estuvo los dos años allá y luego consiguió una beca que otorga un filántropo americano y fue a realizar su carrera universitaria en Estados Unidos. Que bonito sería que me toque algo así.
Mi padre hizo muchas preguntas y aparentemente quedo muy satisfecho y entusiasmado. Lo cual a mi madre y a mí, nos encantó.

! [English]

The talk was very enriching, because it was given by a guy who was in Chino, and he told us about his experience. He spent two years there and then he got a scholarship granted by an American philanthropist and went to the United States for his university studies. How nice it would be to have something like that.
My father asked a lot of questions and apparently he was very satisfied and enthusiastic. Which my mother and I loved.



photo_2024-09-09_16-10-51 (5).jpg

      Estas imágenes las capturé en el lugar, donde se realizó la charla. Por cierto, todas muy bonitas y bien cuidadas. Bien, ya llené el formulario de inscripción y lo envié. Ahora toca esperar a que me convoquen y que comiencen las entrevistas con la familia y ver si soy apto para que me den la beca. Estoy muy ansioso.

Agradezco su apoyo.

Chau.

! [English]These images I captured at the place, where the talk took place. By the way, all very nice and well kept. Well, I filled out the registration form and sent it in. Now it's time to wait for them to call me and start the interviews with the family and see if I am eligible for the scholarship. I am very anxious.
Thank you for your support.
Good bye.


💫Recursos - Resources💫
Créditos a @palabras1, que me está enseñando a publicar.
Prohibido utilizar nuestras fotos sin autorización.
Mi celular Moto g22.
Créditos a los logos de Hive, 3Speak y Hive Argentina.
Edito el video con Capcut Pro.
Subtitulo el video con CapCut Pro.
Edito las fotos con Canva Pro.
Realice los GIF con online-convert.
Mi idioma nativo no es el inglés, es por eso que uso: deepl translator.
Recursos de Pixabay 1.


! [English]

Credits to @palabras1, who is teaching me how to publish.
Unauthorized use of our photos is prohibited.
My Moto g22 cell phone.
Credits to Hive, 3Speak and Hive Argentina logos.
I edit the video with Capcut Pro.
Subtitle the video with CapCut Pro.
I edit photos with Canva Pro.
Make GIFs with online-convert.
My native language is not English, that's why I use: deepl translator.
Resources from Pixabay 1.


Mi.gif

📌Interactuemos📌

X


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments