short poetry on sunday afternoon. #2

Hi, buddys!
How are you guys? Healthy?
I hope the good fellas are all well.This time I would like to share with my early friends the poem I wrote myself.The poem tells of someone who did not have both parents and who was either handed out or poured out in poetry.And here's a poem, hope the fellas enjoyed it.

_image_2022_01_30_at_20.04.11_1_.jpeg

Orange with you

There are words that are hard to pronounce
There are lips that refuse to speak
There is a feeling that is reluctant to be silent
There is a longing that keeps coming out

All because of you
Because you are the one I miss
Because you are the one I love
Because you think it exists

Do you know,
Twilight is like you
Can never be reached with my fingers
Can't be reached by millions of longing

Sometimes,
I want to be like the wind
The one that brings memories
Which brings a million hopes.

I want to be a million lights
Who can refract your beauty
The orange one in the evening sky
That shines like the twilight

Of course you can't
I'm just me
Who only have ordinary memories
Which happens to be you in it.

_image_2022_01_30_at_20.04.11.jpeg

Well buddys !!!
Thanks for being a true reader and for being a true supporter of me, I'm proud of you, we're here to support each other, to provide solutions and to work together.
I @zlfnmrza
Thanks you for admin :

1.@freewritehouse
2.@ntowl
3.@latino.romano
4.@mariannewest
5.@felt.buzz
6.@carolkean
7.@wandrnrose7
8.@improv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency