No matter how many times you reject me

image.png
Source

 
No matter how many times you reject me
For in my being, yearnings will be reborn.
At every refusal, new passions will spring up,
like waves that kiss the beach again and again.

Your disdain is only a brief eclipse in my sky,
For after the shadow, the sun shines again.
The longing for you is like inexhaustible rivers,
flowing steadily, unceasingly.

At every farewell, a hello is anticipated,
at every goodbye, a new beginning germinates.
There is no force in this world capable of extinguishing
the eternal flame that makes me sigh for you.

So even if you take away my desire for you,
there will always be more at the next dawn.
For in my heart, love persists,
unwavering, faithful to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center