UNWANTED ACCIDENT

Photo source

Hmm one day, I was travelling back to school but the journey is to far because of the long journey and I decide to sleep in my friend place in Abuja before the next day I will complete the journey and he tell me to come let go out to observed the area since I am a stranger in Abuja, as we just go out with him in, we were in the road side we saw a car and a vehicle meet and the people in the car were injured but the man riding the vehicle was injured and the injuring is chronic and at that particular time people were even afraid to touch him because of the blood that spread his body and a community practitioner took him up and rush him to the nearby hospital where they started attending to him immediately and the next day he is still receiving treatment after finishing the treating the man is gone and unfortunately the owner of the hospital say he has leave the remaining bill they is no problem and the family of the man where sad and they thank the doctor for the kind gesture and kind consideration.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency