THROW PILLOW

[PHOTO SOURCE]( IMAGE GENERAL BY ME)
In my final year some people told me that education his scam but I refused to admit it because I am the class representative of the class member, extra money are coming from handout, textbooks, budget of project.

But in my final year the introduce a course call entrepreneurship education which is all about teaching us skill in doing handwork or business at home or during our service year as a corp member in any state you are posted to.

But I refused to learn but my lecturer force me to learn which I learned and after I graduated they his no work at home, which I used the handwork I establishing my own throw pillow at home and I am selling it which I am surviving from the business, what a kudos to those who introduce entrepreneurship education in higher institutions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency