The self-story of a prostitute girl

In our male dominated society, women are deprived of the respect they deserve in many places.
Again, if a bad deed happens with the consent of both men and women. At the end of the day, it is seen that the responsibility of that bad deed has to be borne by the woman.
Then the society looked at that woman with hatred.
Named after a bad one.

I will share with you such a fictional event.

amsterdam-2551__480.webp
Source

A girl lives in a small house in a forbidden street in the city.
In the eyes of society she is known as "prostitute".

Despite the girl's reluctance, she has to entertain a variety of men every day.
This is how his own life is going.

According to the daily routine, a customer came to him that day too.
The girl said: Babu, start quickly, I have to catch another customer again.
The boy's answer: Can I smoke?
The girl is annoyed and says, "Eat whatever you like."
This time the boy said- well can we talk for a while,
Girl: Say goodbye to what you have come to do.

The boy says in the girl's words, well we talk for a while.
Girl: Tell me what you want to know.
Boy: What's your name?
Where do you live?
And why did you choose this profession?

Girl: My name is Chameli. However, my name found at birth is Chandrani.
My house is now in this brothel.
But like you, I had a home. There was family. There was social assessment.
When I was a tenth grader. Then I fell in love with a boy.
We both love each other very much.
I was the daughter of a poor family.
So my birthday was never celebrated.
But one day on my birthday my boyfriend brought a cake.
I was very happy that day.
Because I never ate cake.
I realized that my boyfriend loved me very much.

This went on for some time. Then suddenly one day my boyfriend came running to me and said, let's run away and get married.
Because my family does not accept our relationship.
I agreed to his proposal and left the house without informing my parents.
He then sold me to this brothel for only twenty thousand rupees.
I will find out later.

I never saw my boyfriend again.

At first I cried a lot.
Because I myself hate this work.
But my boss says, you want the best! Accept everything.
Otherwise your fate will be much worse.
Thus gave more different kinds of threats.
Unable to bear all this, I was forced to engage in this profession.
The girl sighed.

After hearing this story of the girl, the boy does not meet any physical need, he comes back with the money according to his needs.

Shortly afterwards, the girl was told by her owner that it was your holiday. Because Chandrani , the boy who smoked cigarettes that day, bought it from her owner for fifty thousand rupees and gave her an independent life.
You don't have to do this anymore.

Before the girl could be surprised, the boy who had smoked that day was standing in front of her.
Boy: Chandrani, come on!
In my house.
Girl: What will introduce me to your house?
Boy: I have no one in this world.
From today you are my only relative.

Then the boy took Chandrani to the temple and married her and gave her the status of wife.

istockphoto-1076263320-170667a.jpg
Source

Before sinking into the abyss of darkness, the heroic man establishes the prostitute girl as the queen.
Salute to all those people.
Those who find light in the opposite of darkness in this way give social recognition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center