My pragmatism

image.png
Source

 

Pragmatism has been a philosophy that has shaped my way of thinking and acting in life.

From my personal perspective, I can say that pragmatism has taught me to value usefulness and practical effectiveness over abstract theories and ideas that cannot be applied in reality.

Through pragmatism, I have learned to be flexible and adapt to the constant changes I face in my day-to-day life.

It has taught me to look for concrete solutions to the problems that arise in my life, instead of getting stuck in theory without action.

Pragmatism has allowed me to move away from rigid ideologies and open myself to new perspectives.

It has encouraged me to test my beliefs and theories through experience and action, which has allowed me to grow and evolve as a person.

Pragmatism has given me a practical and realistic mindset, where I value utility and efficiency over abstract ideas.

Through this philosophy, I can make informed decisions and act effectively in the real world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now