Available Tactics : A Freewrite

Una go do well next season.. when all players are available and poch get his tactics right hmmn quite a tough call.

Well, I loved the marauding runs of Khedira which Casemiro didn't have as much or maybe the coach didn't allow him to make them.

I may not know wetin coach dey tell player, but I know what I see. Khedira was more of a goal threat than Casemiro.

Well Xabi. Xabi is like Kroos, intelligence is thier gift, but they both not as physical as Casemiro.

For me I pick Casemiro over the other two you mentioned abeg o. You see ehn, if I must use a Dm who hasn't got the kind of Casemiro physicality, then the player has to have an IQ like Busquets. I think Zubrimandi is similar to Busquets and I hear Xavi wanted him direly.Better win tomorrow or else you will be cooked 😂😂We'll do well without Poch and owners meddling in everyday businessOmo that crystal go show us shege tomorrow but MiO phorNicholas Jackson needs to show Anthony his barber😂😂Arsenal beat us 5 in London Derby now we don clean am on Moyes head 😂😂Moyes no go ever win at Stamford bridge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now