THE DARK FOREST HUNTER (EPISODE ONE) by Godson Romeo (kinkray)

20210516_141038.jpg

I stood upon a rock, full of thorns and dry scrubs,the sky was dark and the blowing wind remind me that night was about to unbridles it's mask.

I took my arrow and bow, it was time, for me to to kill the nefarious wizard that have been a terror in heart of my land.

I sniffed, and try to wipe away the dust on my face, because some of my comrades were already dead by the poison called fel.

all these were the handwork of the unseen wizard, he claimed that he can bring the thunder storm to earth and use it to strike the terror out of hell and terrify those that were against him, of course he know, I was coming.

No one have ever dare challenges the great zulu hunter, (yes me! Prince of Manta)

I looked up, a rain dropped on my shoulder, "my God, please don't let me die on the evil forestry" I said.

I drew my bow and pointed my arrow as I tiptoe along the woody part, with all my might,and skill i try to walk in a way that the wizard won't see me, as slow as a leopard, I didn't allow my body to shake a single grass.

because I know the wizard was even try to haunt me down but because I was protected by a zulu invisible charm I move on and on into the darkest part of the forest.

my fear aroused and my heart beat pounded slowly and my hand was drifted with sweat.

immediately, I turned to my right, but all I could find was casket of dead men's and some magic pot use for performing sacrifices.

I quickly left the place and matched forwardly.....
with great skill, I mastered the way of a hunting tiger.
but the wizard was more powerful than I am.

writer : Godson Romeo

watch out on episode 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center