My 2nd Trip to Saudi Arabia

I was in Karachi yesterday night because I am going to visit Saudi Arabia for some purposes. My flight was at night time. I visited the Jinnah International airport 3 hours before my departure because it is the rule of the international flights that you have to be present in the airport 3 hours before your flight time. So I took pictures of the airport and my airplane too, many people's were waiting on the waiting room and I was also waiting for my flight time. Finally, they called us that your time has reached then we started moving to our plane. It was one of the best travels of my life, I enjoyed a lot.

The content I shared with you guys is based on my education and knowledge. I wish you people will appreciate this post and reblog if you like it. Thanks for sticking till the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now