RE: RE: Rage Infused
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Infused

RE: Rage Infused

You speak like you know what art is like you know how thing are been created. That 9 line of text do you know how long I had to sit my self down and put together those words. And you speak with so much authority like you know what you are doing but you don't. Saying me been seen in the hive watcher appeal platform isn't the best for me are you scared or something. You saying I can do better but I don't see your upvote anywhere on my blog and you come here telling me my post was over paid. Where were you the day I wrote my eyes out and didn't get a vote. Please back off you can go look for A.I generated post or people who plagiarized and stop picking on people and doing lazy work flagging people who kept the rules.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center