RE: RE: Rage Infused
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Infused

RE: Rage Infused

The post seemed a little overpaid for a stock photo image over 9 lines of text... You can do better than this.
I noticed you said something in the hivewatchers appeal forum " I don't enjoy lazy work I rather not post." So when I saw this post it seemed like you were being a little lazy. Come on Timmy, you are an artist, what are you doing using free stock images for anyway? You can do better than this, using stock images over 9 measly lines of writing seems to be a lazy way to go about it.

Don't worry I'm not going to target you every time or anything, take this single flag as a warning that being seen in the hivewatchers appeal site might not be the best thing to do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center