Pixel Art of My Doggo - Pluto

Hi 👋🏽👋🏽, hope everyone is having a good weekend. 🥰

Feeling extra loved this weekend as my partner pixeled art a picture of one of our boys, Pluto.

With all the craze over NFTs, that I can't wrap my head around, but when Pluto's picture got converted into a pixeled art; adorable!

It was so adorable (and manly) to me😝 , I decided to change my profile picture and have this handsome boy (mongrels can be and are good looking too and no less than pure breeds or half-breeds) represent me. Hence, ta-da! New Profile picture!

Pluto is the youngest of the pack and a mongrel. His mother was a stray from our neighbourhood and a teenage mom. He is striving to be the alpha of the pack, loves to fetch, and enjoys sunbathing every now and then.

Pluto enjoying his sunbathing session next to his ball. #claimed #owned

Hi Mom! What's up?


That serious and evaluating look.


Is that food that I smell?


Ahhh...yes!! It is almost lunch time....the sweet smell of chicken! 🐔#feelgood


Pluto signing off and have a great weekend y'all.❤️

p/s: if you noticed in the photos the grass can actually ride up or grow on the plants because they are carpet grass. With 4 doggos, the natural grass never survived past a week. Thus, we gave up and carpeted grass is the way to go. 🤣😎

All photos above have not been filtered or edited yet.
All content i.e. photos, videos, etc. are produced originally by me unless stated otherwise.
All moments were captured with Huawei Nova 4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center