Honest sadness / Tristeza honesta [ENG/ESP]

Honest sadness [ENG]

Today is not a happy day. Today is a strange day, strange in many ways, also in the sky that has suddenly turned white without expecting it... like the good and bad news that comes when you don't expect it, why? now? What we can do...

And there is no sun, no rain, no blue sky, no wind, no cold, no heat... you don't feel anything special. It's not a special day, it's one of those where you have to take a deep breath, dry your tears and hug someone who tells us... everything will be fine.

But it doesn't work out, the day starts without much light, and I don't see the way forward, I don't know where to go. And the day unwittingly pushes me from one thing to another, from one problem to another. And I get some new today, sooner than expected, my stomach drops, I see it, I read it and it's not good, and I have more things to think about... where do I start? I have to smile, there are people here, but I can't, my mind weighs me down, it spins me around, I worry.

Worries are increased with other little things to pay attention to, without having time for more, and what else? From one thing to another, a host of disappointments, of issues to resolve without finding a solution. Without knowing if they will have a solution... In theory, everything has one, but will it be the one we want?

Probably not, sometimes no matter how hard you try, no matter how much enthusiasm and energy you put into something, you don't get it... it's a wall in your way, and you can't find a way out. How can you keep trying harder if nothing works, if you have given all the best that was in you? I don't know.

Tired of everything happening like this, over and over again. Sometimes there are bad streaks, but how long do they usually last? Is it possible that everything continues to go wrong? I feel frustrated, I feel discouraged, I feel sadness and I am speechless, without consolation and at this moment, ufff... I can only say to myself: I am sorry.

(And I'm sorry I'm not very positive and I can't make a more cheerful and motivating post, today with honesty in my words, I can't).

rainhard_wiesinger_f0fndlaeaqq_unsplash.jpeg
Image source (Unsplash)

Tristeza honesta [ESP]

Hoy no es un día feliz. Hoy es un día raro, extraño en muchos sentidos, también en el cielo que se ha vuelto blanco de repente sin esperarlo... como las buenas y las malas noticias que llegan cuando no las esperas ¿por qué? ¿ahora? Qué se le va a hacer...

Y no hay sol, no hay lluvia, no hay cielo azul, no hay viento, ni frío, ni calor... no se siente nada en especial. No es un día especial, es uno de esos en los que toca respirar profundo, secarse las lágrimas y abrazar a alguien que nos diga... todo va a salir bien.

Pero no sale bien, el día empieza sin mucha luz, y no veo el camino hacia adelante, no sé por dónde seguir. Y el día me empuja sin quererlo, de una cosa a otra, de un problema a otro. Y recibo una noticia, se me encoge el estómago, la veo, la leo y no es buena, y tengo más cosas en que pensar... ¿por dónde empiezo? Tengo que sonreír, hay gente aquí, pero no puedo, la mente me pesa, me da vueltas, me preocupo.

Las preocupaciones se incrementan con otras pequeñas cosas a las que prestar atención, sin tener tiempo para más ¿y qué más? De una cosa a otra, un cúmulo de sinsabores, de temas que resolver sin encontrar solución. Sin saber si tendrán solución... En teoría todo tiene una, pero ¿será la que queremos?

Seguramente no, a veces por mucho que te esfuerces, por mucha ilusión y energía que le pongas a algo, no se consigue... es un muro en tu camino, y no encuentras salida. ¿Cómo puedes seguir esforzándote más si nada da resultados, si has dado todo lo mejor que había en ti? No lo sé.

Cansa que todo pase así, una y otra vez. A veces hay rachas malas, ¿pero cuánto suelen durar? ¿Es posible que todo siga saliendo mal? Siento frustración, siento desánimo, y me quedo sin palabras, sin consuelo y en este instante, ufff... sólo puedo decirme a mí misma: lo siento.

(Y siento no ser muy positiva y no poder hacer un post más alegre y motivador, hoy con honestidad en mis palabras, no puedo).

bannerflow1.gif

I'M ALSO HERE:
Noise.cash / Read.cash / Publish0x / Odysee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center