Remembering Fatima: A Poеtic Tributе to My Bеlovеd Cousin

IMG_20201231_134712_312.jpg

In the quiet moments of my day, when everything is still,
I feel something missing, a void, that gives me chills.
I miss Fatima so dearly, she’s no longer here,
Her warmth and laughter I held so dear.

The memories of her are like whispers in the wind,
In my heart her presence will never rescind.
She’s gone to another place but her love remains,
And in the depths of my soul it forever sustains.

A cousin sister, so precious and true,
Every night I think about you.
Your smile, your voice that rhymes sweet,
In this life and the next until time meet.

Although we’re apart in body you reside in my heart,
In the stories we shared and tears that start.
Dear Fatima, you’ll stay in my thoughts forevermore,
Until we see each other again on some distant shore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now